Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eww

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Mold in bathroom shower, the carpet was very dirty, sheets and towels all had spots of like makeup and other unidentified stuff, and the room smelled and felt damp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kailua Kona, HI

Nice hotel close to the major attractions!

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Everything went well. I especially like the staff, who were friendly, and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Santana night

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything-needs a thorough cleaning
Location: It was near Mystic Lake which is why we chose to stay there
The pictures on the website is far different that reality. The hotel was not clean. Lobby and pool bathrooms plumbing was not functioning correctly. In the room the blanket and sheet had hair on them and the floor was not vacuumed well. The bathroom sink was not wiped down properly-there was hair there too.
3 out of 5
by kimberly

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't too bad. The front desk lady the day we checked in wasnt very friendly. I felt a bit out of place staying there. Housekeeper was very nice.
3 out of 5
by Pamela

Disappointing Stay

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We had booked 2 rooms. There was hair strands in the bathroom. Food sticking out from under the refrigerator. An earring was found in the room. The emergency exit in the pool room was duct taped on. There was no staff at the front desk upon arrival or throughout the evening. The pool was occupied by 29 teenagers so there was no room for us in the pool or hot tub which was the ONLY reason I chose the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shakopee, mn

Very dirty. Smelled bad.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Very dirty toilet and bathroom floor. Room smelled like dirty people.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Travas

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
When I checked, I walked up to my room to find the door propped open by the latch. Then i went to take a shower and settle in for the night and the only towels that were in the room was a hand towel and 2 wash cloths. What kind of hotel doesn't have towels in every room? I would stay away from this hotel unless you are just looking for a quick place to sleep.
1 out of 5
by Valondera from Shakopee, MN

Needs improvement

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff wasn't that friendly at check in bit did go over times for breakfast, the bathroom of our room wasn't very clean (hair & mold in tub around shower mat & hair & something else on walls), weird stains on the carpet, flat pillows, & just didn't feel comfortable there. I've stayed at places cheaper that had more breakfast options, cleaner rooms, more spacious rooms with decent pillows & friendly staff. I hope this was just my experience this 1 time & not an overall problem but I'll never go back or recommend it.