Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cash

The best hotel stay ever. Great staff.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Perfect. No complaints. From the moment I walked in the door everything was magnificent. The front desk lady was friendly and offered me a map that helped guide me to the beach. I was able to check in 2 hrs early. I was happy about that. Breakfast was pretty decent. And the room was clean.... with fresh linen and towels. I had a king suite. I will be staying here on my next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Good clean comfortable rooms. Only problem was there is a bar on the back side and the music was a little loud. Our room was right it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery

Nice and friendly

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Every one is very accommodating. Breakfast is free with lots of variety. The Inn is very clean and close to the beach as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Experience

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall The hotel was in good conditions, up to date. The employees in front desk were very polite and helpful. The Room was clean and The complimentary breakfast was good. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dana from Cullman

Good stay

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the morning was good and fully stocked. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JR from Birmingham

Family trip

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel service was outstanding !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It was a wonderful experience friendly staff clean romms pool and hottub was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Very nice & clean room!!!!! Would recommend when passing through