Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from many

Convenient safe location; helpful staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: breakfast, safe location
Location: basic shopping, chain restaurants
We did a suite and found it nicely laid out and worth the little extra. The breakfast included REAL oatmeal and fresh fruit and nuts as well as the usual waffles etc. It was the best breakfast I've had at Fairfield. We like that we can get yogurt with mix-ins. When traveling one gets so tired of pre-prepared eggs and carbs but all in all, no real complaints. This is located a block off the main drag so not only was it convenient to all the (chain) restaurants and basic shopping if one needs it, we were able to take long walks for exercise in a safe area. They had gym but walking and fresh air are appreciated if you're on the road frequently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to everywhere I to go and needed to do.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Really enjoyed my stay. Convenient with super service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Pats of Fayetteville,Ga.

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and convenient for what we were there for. Staff very friendly and BK was ample and fully stocked. We will definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone else needing a very nice place to stay in this area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Everything was very nice Only thing is the the cleaning crew came by knocking on the door at 8am Overall the room was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reliable hotel by the airport

Posted Oct 2, 2016
This hotel was a last minute decision we were looking for a good hotel by the airport!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with outstanding staff!

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with outstanding staff! We stayed here for four nights during a business trip. The staff was fantastic and the hotel was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with an amazing staff!

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely stay at this hotel again. It is sparkling clean and offers a good breakfast that includes eggs, bacon/sausage, waffles, fruit, yogurt and more. The staff is absolutely amazing! I was travelling with my 96 year old mother and the staff took GREAT care of her. Great hotel!