Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel has a smell in it.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The room had a machine that ran all nite inside the room because it had a dampest smell . The machine ran all nite and keep me up half the nite. It was room 118 . Ask them unsatisfactory to me for what you pay for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Location: It was nearbeverything. Walmart, urgent care which some of us used, the funeral parlor & the church in which our dearly beloved was celebrated.
You accommodated family members who flew in for a funeral. The staff was gracious and accommodating .
4 out of 5
by Linda

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late and the only thing which happened was a snoring neighbor which made it difficult to fall asleep. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was average for hotel food and everyone there was friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel smelled damp and musty. Our room definitely smelled of mildew, and the sheets didn't feel or smell like they had been washed recently. We had an emergency and had to leave without spending the night, but we would have found another hotel had we stayed. The desk clerk was very helpful and recommended a good place for dinner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Suzie

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good location for our needs. Great breakfast. clean and beds were comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback. Acy Todd General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

It was a nice motel and was reasonably priced.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, continental breakfast and location.
Cons: I didn't see anything that could be improved.
Location: Very well located.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean.
4 out of 5
by Dana from Georgia

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for visiting my new born nephew. Hotel is convenient and met my needs. It seems to be an older hotel and could use updating with carpet and paint. Staff is very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newnan, Ga

No frills-Fit our needs

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. All in all a great, not terribly expensive stay. Only complaints....no flavored cream available (yes, I'm spoiled) and the beds were not very comfortable. Tried both, sadly every time we moved we heard a distinct "squeak" from the mattress. Because it is so close to my sons, I will stay again and hope for a more comfortable bed.