Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SUN CITY, AZ

Posted May 28, 2017
Excellent place to stay. We travel this route often and will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegs,NV

Very nice hotel. Clean and conveniently located

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and spacious
Cons: See above
Location: Good location.closeto highway and restaurants.
Room was spacious and clean. For some reason,only the main entrance was accessible from the outside. Never could get the Wi-Fi to work and the attendant was much help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad. Toilet above ran over. Leaked thru ceilin

Posted May 11, 2017
Clerk chgd my room. Seemed to not be concerned. Rm was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Not bad

Posted May 10, 2017
I had a clean room and the breakfast was nice. We didn't hear any highway noise when it was time for bed. Only bad thing was that the hotel smelled a little weird.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Great overnight on the way home.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Clean, modern hotel. Great staff, comfortable bed, even a good breakfast! So glad we stopped there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Good hotel while traveling home from vacation

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Would stay again but why isn't microwave popcorn available
5 out of 5
by Darlene

Satisfied

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was spacious and comfortable. Check-in and out was handled quickly and smoothly. Breakfast options were tasty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access off Interstate, WiFi extra

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
I was just passing through and needed a bed which was comfortable and clean. Only downfall was you had to pay for WiFi which is a huge downfall to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The breakfast was good. Comfortable beds. Could hear when others moved around had children running above us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Shower head was broken spraying water all over the bathroom. Think we would drive a little further to Amarillo to find a wider choice n hotels and dining.