Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通便利

Posted Sep 19, 2016
交通很便利,在鬧區裡很好找,離外灘近,越高樓層房間越好,原本訂2F,但一到時發現房間空調是中央空調,有等於沒,房間也沒吹風機盥洗用品,所以換房到7F,一開電梯門簡直和2F天差地遠,大家可以訂高樓層的,CP值算高的.從飯店打車去各景點也都不貴
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

지리적으로 정말 좋습니다.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
앞엔 kfc 옆으로 가면 유명한 까페부터 음식점, 지역음식점 등 처음 상해를 도전해보는 사람에겐 좋은 지리적 위치입미다. 주요 호선인 2호선 10호선을 근방 갈수있고 10분만 걸어도 난징동루 중앙으로 갈수있습니다. 인민광장 15번 출구 ,푸저우 로드 에 위치 하고 있습니다. 냉장고가 없어 물을 마시기 불편합니다. 2번 넘께 이용해 봤는데 혹 , 청결 방음에 고민을 안하신다면 짧은 여행 기간동안 많은 것을 보기에 정말 좋습니다. 중국어를 조금하시고 택시타길를 잘하신다면 다른곳 좋은 호텔을 잡으시는게 좋으실겁니다.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最低のホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: 何もありません。
予約し先支払った18平米のビジネスツインルームですが、10平米のエコノミールームに泊まらせました。災厄でした。フロントと交渉し、ホームページの写真を見せたが、代理会社が間違えて載せた写真だと一点張りで、そちらに交渉しなさいと。とても不愉快でした。部屋の中と外の壁にはカビの跡が多く、我慢できない匂いがします。とても不愉快でした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ゴキブリ

Posted Aug 15, 2016
2016年8月11日〜15日まで4泊5日、24Kフーチョウロード店に宿泊しましたが、部屋にて1センチ前後のゴキブリを20匹程見ました。いつ大きいゴキブリが出るかヒヤヒヤしながら毎日過ごしました。 小さいコバエは毎日飛んでるし、部屋と廊下はカビ臭い。ホテルの立地は良いのに、もう汚い部屋は勘弁です。2度とこのホテルは利用したくないです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Deficiente

Posted May 30, 2016
Está perfectamente bien ubicado pero es un hotel muy viejo. Los pasillos habitaciones parecen de terror, yo estuve 4 días y nunca limpiaron la habitación, súper sucios.
2 out of 5
by David from northumberland

shanghai cheap but not so cheerful!!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
a budget priced hotel but in a good location. some upgrading work was in progress which is much needed. an old hotel which is pretty grubby. hallway carpets were dirty, shower door didn't close, kettle in the room but no tea, coffee or cups provided.booked a double room but when we got there none were available. windows had never been cleaned since the hotel was built and did not fully close so it was noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
走出來很熱鬧,離南京東路步行街3個路口距離,但飯店近期在裝修,非常吵,房間也很小
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: It advertise mini bar in rooms but when we requested they do not have them.
Hotel is at local district with many restaurant and fruit stands. It is at walking distance to Nanjing Rd. Pedestrian Street,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不推薦

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
整體來說,不推薦!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치는 좋음!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
위치는 좋았습니다. 지하철역들도 가깝고 와이탄이나 기타 몇몇 관광지는 걸어서도 갈 정도의 위치입니다. 하지만 전체적인 환경은 별로였습니다. 제가 갔을 때는 엘레베이터 하나가 공사중이라 먼지도 좀 많았고 객실에서 벌레도 한마리 본....하지만 그 외의 점들은 평범했던 것 같습니다. 그냥 잠만 자기에 가격도 저렴하고 좋습니다