Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

希望該酒店可以改善酒店前台員工的服務態度和工作效率

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
酒店的員工不能提供有效check in服務,因為我在登記入住的時候,問我是什麼口岸入境中國,本人乃深圳的深圳灣口岸入境,但是該前台職員對國家口岸知識貧乏,而且不肯查,那個時候已經是晚上11點,我於是跟他說,他說也說不明白,我只需要非常簡單,我親自來填寫就可以,畢竟入境口岸地點不能虛報,不然我觸犯中國的流動人口登記的法律了。該職員不肯讓我填寫入境口岸,死霸住來填寫,要我發飆,我才成功填寫我入境的口岸。
3 out of 5
by Choi Yuk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

もう泊まりたくないホテル

Posted Oct 27, 2015
ホテルの場所が地図に乗ってるのとまったく違っていて、最終的に自分で番地を見て、調べて行った。ホテルのスタッフの中には1人だけ英語を話せる女性がいたが、その他はまったく出来ず、しかも外国人には無愛想で、挨拶もない。客室のベッドは広くて寝やすかったが、トイレットペーパーの補充もなく、また部屋にティッシュもないので、自分で持参したものを使った。駅から歩いて5分ぐらい。しかし、地図は早いとこ訂正したほうがいい。
3 out of 5
by SUN YOUNG from 한국

인후이 호텔의 장점과 단점

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
호텔이 넓고 청결하고 깔끔하고 직원분들이 친절했지만...더러운 물이 나왔고 벌레가 나와서 불편했어요.위치는 상하이 수영센터 역에서 5분 거리라서 찾아가기는 쉬웠어요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

コスパ高いです

Posted May 12, 2015
値段が都心では破格だったので期待していなかったこともあるかもしれないが、部屋も清潔だったし、ベッドも広く快適だった。水周りも問題無いが、トイレを流すのがちょっと難しかった。窓が牢獄のように高い位置に小さいのがついてるだけですので採光、景観は無しです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Das zimmer hat Nach rauch gestunken, schimmel in den fugen im bad und niemand konnte auch nur ein wort englisch
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ANDREY from Kazan

Дешево и сердито

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Качество номеров зависит от того на каком этаже находится номер. На 9 этаже номера старый ремонт, холодно, техника убитая. На 7 свежий ремонт, новая техника. Тихий район. До метро 8 минут пешком. Отель пригоден для "переночевать". Уборка в номерах каждый день. Идеальный вариант по соотношению цена-качество (700-800рублей с человека за ночь). На ресепшине говорят по английски "чуть-чуть", достаточно для заселиться-выселиться.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by changyun from Taiwan

商旅之行,值得推薦

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
上網速度很快,房間很乾淨,空間很寬裕,隔音也還可以,至少不會被隔壁上廁所的聲音打攪。同等房價的酒店來說,非常值得推薦。