Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Takashi from 東京

サービスかなり悪い

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
部屋はリビングとベッドルームに分かれており、キッチンもあるなどいい作るではあるが、いかんせんソフト・サービス面がひどい。 フロントはろくに英語も喋らない、タクシーは呼ばない、鍵はカードであなく金属のキーを渡す、喫煙したいというとノンスモーキングルームで吸えとすすめてくる。 Wifiは非常に低速、トイレットペーパーはない、エレベーターはおしっこくさい。
4 out of 5
by YOUMING from 中国

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
酒店地段很好,房间也很大
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルが改装中なのか?廊下には廃材が置かれカーペットもボロボロ、部屋の中の設備もボロボロでした。

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: 立地条件だけ!は素晴らしい。
Cons: 設備含めて改修するべき
部屋はアパートメントを意識したミニキッチンなど!置かれていましたが、設備はボロ使いたくない印象です。スタッフもホテルと言える人材ではなく、英語ももちろん通じません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不近地鐵站,交通不便利

Posted Jan 5, 2016
房間的床另一邊係陷左落去,張床都不平衡。 酒店當時話有部分房間需升級做裝修,我們房間就係隔離,7AM就開始裝修,好滋擾。 冇就近的地鐵站,起碼要行15分鐘以上先會搵到地鐵站
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Can't stand the cigarette smell when I first step into my room...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, good facilities

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Location!
Cons: Reno for cleaning.
Location: Malls, restaurants, subway is close by.
This hotel is on the corner of Shaanxi and the major shopping street of Nanjing (West Nanjing metro station is probably the closest or the Jing An temple one, both on Line 2). It's a great location centred between 2 giant malls and lots of restaurants within 10 mins walking radius. The only thing for the hotel is that the place looks like it was spectacular about 10 years ago, and then let go. Still definitely acceptable, but with stained carpets, scuffed walls and furniture and some peeling paint, it's clearly in need of a decent reno.
3 out of 5
by KI WOONG from South Korea

Nothing but good location

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing but good access to downtown. If you are looking for a room nearby many restaurant and shipping area, should be fine. Otherwise, better not. Old service apartment + hotel... It was early Nov. and I couldn't make my room warm enough.
1 out of 5
by berry frank from ningbo

dirty noisy outdated simply terrible

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
terrible room, it was dirty, noisy, outdated paint falling of the ceiling floor broken bed linnen broken, shower dirty and cleaning was vert poor,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs to be torn down and rebuilt

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The carpets in the room were filthy, furniture distressed and my bathroom flooded. I couldn't even use the gym because the elevators wouldn't go to that floor. Horrible worse than 3rd world Wifi. All in all, terrible experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

便利な場所にあるけど、、、

Posted Jul 18, 2015
南京西路と静安寺の間にあり、場所は便利。最近改装して名前が変わり、質も変わった。室内は改装後のためか、非常にほこりっぽく、空調を入れたら、さらに最悪。もう泊まりたくない。