Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

1人でも安心して泊まれるホテル☆

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: 外難にとても近いので、夜景はキレイでした。
日本語は通じませんが、多少の英語はOKです。 お部屋は四つ星ホテルと言われるぐらい 内装等は良いですが、普段あまり遣われないような備え付けのグラスやコーヒーカップは少し汚れてました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Broadway Mansions was in a perfect location.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Position and friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Breakfast table seating. Sometimes there was not a table to sit at.
Location: Location was perfect. Close enough to tourist sites and shopping yet just a walk over a bridge in a quieter street.
Shanghai is a beautiful city with friendly people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Dishonest Staff but Hotel is Very Good

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Hotel is very nice, great room and facilities. The view of the river and part of the Skyline was amazing
Cons: Dishonest staff
Location: Central Location
Unfortunately I would have to say the Staff were dishonest. I had already paid for the hotel Room upgrade, where cash was exchanged, but on the day of checking out, they claimed I never paid. They then had someone showing me video evidence of me not paying and quite conveniently 20 seconds had gone missing. So ended up paying for the upgrade twice Not happy with hotel. However the Hotel is very nice, great room and facilities. The view of the river and part of the Skyline was amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

호텔에서 우쏭강 주변 야경을 볼 수 있습니다.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
디럭스룸 River view를 사용하시면 동방명주를 포함한 멋있는 야경을 볼 수 있습니다.
3 out of 5
by Cornelia from Berumbur

Art deco-Hotel mit Geschichte aber in die Jahre ge

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
das Hotel hat Geschichte, deshalb hatten wir es gebucht, bedingt durch kommunistische Einflüsse ist hiervon allerdings nichts mehr spürbar; der Service und die Freundlichkeit des Hotelpersonals tendieren gegen Null
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unpolite staff

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Very unpolite staff, no desire to serve, people raising there voices on the hall every single everyday...
4 out of 5
by Bruce from Currumbin

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay
5 out of 5
by hiroki

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
25年前も宿泊しました。とても懐かしく思い出しました。
5 out of 5
by MIHEE from 대한민국

아주 만족스러운 호텔

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
두번째 가는 상해여행이여서 숙박을 좀 좋은곳으로 하려고 했는데, 딱이였어요 . 난징동루역에서는 조금 멀지만(도보 15분), 구경하면서 걷기에는 좋았고 호텔 직원분들이 영어가 좀 되셔서 다행이였어요 ~ 직원분들도 다 친절하시고. 와이탄 푸동 야경 보기 참 좋은 곳입니다. 호텔 주변도 조용하고 깨끗해요 다음번에도 또 이용하려고요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Die Lage des Hotels ist spitze.

Posted May 16, 2016
Ich war in diesem Hotel 3 Nächte, zum Bund sind ein paar Meter. Personal ist sehr freundlich.