Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Lim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by yuko from JAPAN

ノスタルジーに浸りました。

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
新天地が徒歩圏で、4年ぶりの訪問のためこのホテルを選んだのですが、4つ星なので覚悟はしていたものの、ここまでとは思いませんでした。 まず、エレベーターがなく、たとえ4階でも階段を上がらねばなりません。更に、両替などの5つ星には当然あるサービスがなく、土曜の夜とあって、南京東路までタクシーに乗り、キャッシュディスペンサーからお金を出しに行きました。近くにも銀行があったのですが、そこのマシンでは、私のアメックスもVISAも反応しませんでした。極めつけは8時にモーニングコールを、と頼んだのに、かかってきたのは8時21分だったことです。21分って何でしょうか!? そして部屋はカビ臭く、バスタブは無く、塗装の剥げがあちらこちらにありました。こんなホテルが2万円とは、中国経済はどうかしています。これから新天地が目的で行かれる方には、ホテル新天地88は無くなりましたが、代わりに近くにアンダーズやランガム等の5つ星ができています。ホテルズドットコムの地図では、比較がし難かったのですが、このホテルより更に近くにあります。泊まっていないので、評価はできませんが、大きなホテルですし、何より5つ星ですから、こんなことはないと思います。20年くらい前に止まったニューヨークの安ホテルを思い出し、お金の無かった(今もあまり進歩していませんが笑)頃に思いを馳せたノスタルジックな旅になりました。しかし、ブティックホテルには泊まった経験も無い訳ではないのですが、こんなマイペースな感じのホテルは初めてです。フロントの女性は最初から最後まで、朝も夜も同じだったので、家族経営のホテルなのかもしれません。良くも悪くも、アットホーム過ぎるホテルでした。
3 out of 5
by Jong Hwan from 부천

괜찮은 위치. 오래된 시설. 난방이 안됨.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
인근 지하철역 및 신천지 중심가에서 걸어서 5분거리. 오래된 건물로 보이지만 객실은 리모델링 덕인지 깔끔. 하지만 4월이라 그랬는지 난방이 안되어 밤엔 매우 추움. (에어컨은 작동)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Back to the history stay

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the neighbourhood and the antique look of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Boyoung from Seoul

Excellent location and good service.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
짧게 간 여행이라 신천지 주변으로 잡았는데 위치가 정말 좋습니다. 주변 치안도 안전해서 밤 늦게까지 돌아다녀도 괜찮고 신천지역에서 내려 걸어가도 될 거리고 황피난루역까지도 걸어갈 수 있어요. 예원이나 와이탄까지 택시 이용할 때 15-20위안 정도면 갈 수 있습니다. 호텔 직원들이 영어를 잘 못하긴 하지만 길 안내나 택시 불러주는 것, 불편한 것이 있으면 올라와서 안내해주고요. 엘리베이터가 없고 욕실에 욕조 없는 것, 방음이 약간 안되는 것 외에는 분위기 좋고 위치 좋고 가격도 만족스럽습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

최고의 접근성

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
신천지와 매우 가깝습니다. 처음에 유명한 다이캉루에 있는 줄 알고 예약을 했는데 daikang lu였네요. 유명한 곳은 daicang lu로 되어있구요. 하지만 탁월한 선택이었습니다. 그 유명한 그린마사지와 벨라지오가 호텔의 출입문 양 옆으로 있습니다. 그리고 신천지와 도보 5분 정도로 가깝지만 한적한 곳입니다. 방은 완벽하게 깨끗하지는 않지만 중국의 정취를 느낄 수 있을 법한 고풍스러운 인테리어가 아름다웠습니다. 조명이 너무 어두워서 창을 열어야 했고, 창을 열면 옆 건물의 사무실이 보일 정도였습니다. 화장실 문이 미닫이여서 안쪽에서 잠그지 않으면 완벽하게 닫히지 않는 점이 조금 불편했습니다. 엘레베이터가 없었지만 체크인 할때는 직원이 방에 짐을 들어다 주었고, 체크아웃할때 짐을 직접 옮기기 힘들 수 있습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs lots of work

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is not ready for prime time. I would have changed hotels within minutes of checking in if I could have. The shower was covered with mold, the carpets were dirty, and the lighting was insufficient. After changing rooms, the ceiling in the new room started dripping water--I suspect from a leaking bathroom.
3 out of 5
by peter from Hong Kong

Reluctant Fail

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
I really wanted to like it! Bold attempt at boutique feel in a city where bland or downright ugly are the norm but it just lets itself down in too many ways - e.g wifi was not working in my room and even if it had been I would not have been able to access it as I do not have a China registered phone (password is sent by SMS) room was pretty unclean and coffee served with already opened creamer then asked to leave the breakfast room 20 mins before it was due to shut - sorry but a "fail".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels