Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地抜群のホテル

Posted Dec 4, 2016
立地抜群、交通の便も良く買い物スポットも周囲に沢山あり。 ホテルの設備も良く室内は清潔感があって快適。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

So-so

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I stayed in a non smoking room but the smell of smoke made me full I had been staying in a smoking room. Just too smelly. The hair drying was not working but their staff was not willing to help (keep asking me to try with another socket) until I told them that I think the hair drying was going to burn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

繁華街に近い便利なホテル

Posted Nov 24, 2016
部屋も清潔感があり、良かったが、空調が効かない。上海も11月になれば寒いが、暖房のモードにしても冷たいエアーだけ。ホテルに言っても対応良くなく、寒い一夜を過ごす羽目になった。設備が古いのか、部屋がたまたま、悪かったのか、或いは応対した従業員の質か?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋은 위치, 가족 여행 하기 좋은 곳

Posted Nov 15, 2016
난징루에 위치하고 있어 와이탄, 인민공원 등과 가까우며 깨끗하고 서비스도 좋은 편임. 슈퍼리어 룸 예약하고 초등 2명 같이 갔으나 싱글 배드 2개 룸으로 숙박하고 추가 요금 안 받았음. 날씬한 사람이면 싱글 배드에서 2명 잘만함. 화장실은 깨끗함. 방은 덥지는 않음. 아침저녁으로 쌀쌀하여 두꺼운 옷 필요함. 아침식사는 1번 먹었고 어린이 키다 130CM 넘으면 어른 가격 받음. 아침은 보통임. 나머지는 밖에서 먹거나 근처 FAMILY MART에서 김밥과 과일 가게에서 과일 사다가 먹었으나 오히려 괜찮았음. 가족이 여행오면 택시비가 비씨지 않아서 택시 타고 다는 것이 편했으며 와이탄야경, 동명명주 중간 층에서 야경 강추함.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El Hotel esta muy bien ubicado

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Lo unico que creo les hace falta es cambiar un poco el menu del bufet, pues todos los dias era casi lo mismo. Pero bueno en un viaje a shanghai la verdad es que un hotel se usa solo para el desayuno y todo el dias es para turismo y/o negocio con los clientes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Comfortable room All Male spa massage therapist

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Comfortable room at resonate rate Quite at facilities center Generally ok for a short stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

繁華街の中心で便利

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: ベッドも広くて快適でした。ちゃんと清掃されていて、きれいです。ホテル内のレストランは有名店みたいです。
Cons: お国柄かもしれませんが、スタッフの愛想が良くありませんでした。 また、Wi-Fiの入りが悪く…困りました。
Location: ロケーションは便利で最高です。 ただ、神経質な人は夜の街の音が気になるかも。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

잘못된 체크인과 보증금 환불안됐네요.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: 없음.
Cons: 불친절, 일처리 느림.
Location: 위치는 굉장히 좋아요.
호텔 체크인 과정 중 직원의 실수로 다른이름으로 체크인이 되었습니다. 여권을 제출 후 체크인을 했는데 전혀 다른 두명으로 체크인이 되었고, 보증금도 다 결제 한 상태였어요. 그 자리에서 룸키를 받은 후 적혀 있는 이름이 다른이름이여서 확인을 요청했고, 꽤나 오랜시간에 걸쳐 해결이 되었으나, 보증금 취소해주셨다고 했는데 확인결과 취소 되지 않았네요. 일처리가 제대로 되지 않아서 매우 불쾌하네요. 호텔에 글을 남겼는데도 답장이 없습니다. 다시는 안가고 싶네요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

よく使います!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: 設備等もいいし何も問題ないけど、南京東路に近いってのが1番の決め手です。早朝に歩くのもオススメです。楽しいデスよ。
Cons: 特になし
Location: 2、10号線の地下鉄も近いし、外灘も歩けて便利です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ホテルの近くに観光地やお店が沢山あります!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: 交通が便利です。地下鉄も使いやすく、分かりやすいので、初めての人でも簡単に乗れますし、タクシーにも安心して乗れると思います。
Cons: 部屋のエアコン調整が出来なく、寒かった事です。近くに公園が有って、毎日夜遅くまでイベントをしている為、外の音がうるさいのが少々問題です。