Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
the hotel is very good for business trip. i will choose the same hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Carol-Z, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing a review with us for your recent stay, our hotel is a very classic business hotel, and we're very glad you will chooes us again. All staff wish to see you again soon. Regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was close to SNIEC

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: the interior
Location: near subway and nanning station
This place needs refurbishing. Place was clean, near to subway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Carol-Z, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to convey your thoughts on your recent stay. We are currently in the renovation stages . In the mean time we will continue training our associates on customer service to balance our aging product. Once again thank you for your comments and wish to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Very good location and the staffs are very helpful and nice. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Carol_Z, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you for staying at Courtyard Shanghai Pudong Hotel for your recent visit to the city. And thank you for your appreciate our associate's service. We wish to have you stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Margaret Zhao, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our hotel, and wish to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by HUNG CHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

그럭저럭 자주 애용하는 호텔

Posted May 22, 2016
세컨 브랜드 호텔이라 믿고 자주 애용하고 있어요 룸서비스가 가격이 좋습니다 단점은 디파짓 카드 취소가 한달 걸리는거
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

ホテル裏に大きなモールがあり便利

Posted May 22, 2016
二回目利用です。ホテルの朝食はビュッフェになっており、パン、シリアル、麺、フルーツ、サラダ、、、、などとにかく種類が豊富。ホテル裏に大きなモールがあり、食事やH&Mもあるので、上海の冷える夜に急に上着が欲しくなっても大丈夫です。 部屋も綺麗でオススメです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Carol-Z, Hotel Management
Dear guests, It's very happy to know that you been stayed in our hotel many times. And I'm very happy to know that you liked our food, service, and location. And we wish to have you stay with us again. Regards
4 out of 5
by KUANLIN from Taiwan

舒適的飯店,下次會再入住

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
離捷運近,離展覽館也不遠,飯店硬體設施很好,房間很新穎
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Margaret Zhao, Hotel Management
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您选择上海齐鲁万怡大酒店,我们一直秉承万豪的服务理念为客人提供贴心及优质的服务,我们希望能让每位客人感受舒适贴心及尊贵的入住体验。 我们希望您能再次入住我们的酒店,让我们有机会为您提供您应当享受到的无与伦比的服务。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chi ching

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels