Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YUEN SHAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

sound proof wall?

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
room was ok. the guest in the adjourning room was very noisy even past 12 midnight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chuen Kwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IGNATIUS from Glendale, CA

Excellent

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The Concierge was very helpful. It was raining the day we went and we still wanted to go for a walk. they guided us properly, gave us umbrellas. Very courteous staff. The reason I have given only three stars for the room comfort is because of the air conditioner. It was not that effective. This seems to be the problem in most of the hotels in China. The hotel is located very close to some malls and we were able to walk through the mall and get a late dinner. St.Ignatius Cathedral is located within a ten minute walk from the hotel and we were able to attend the mass since we stayed there on a Sunday. Overall a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHIEN-HAO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Takahiro from 日本

文句のないレベル

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
多くの百貨店や電気街がある徐家匯からすぐ近くにあるので、非常に便利な場所です。欧米人が多く宿泊しているように、一定のサービスレベルは確保されています。朝食も開始時間の6時からきちんとすべての料理が準備されています。ベッドもピロートップで柔らかく、快適に睡眠をとることができます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russell from London

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for 5 nights on business it was convenient for my customer, very comfortable and had all the facilities I needed. Excellent hotel. Not too expensive room rate, although as it is Shanghai food was more expensive than other parts of China.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by minggang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Bukit serdang, Malaysia

Well experience

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is so well maintain from arrival to departure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

very basic hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Very polite and courteous staff
Cons: Room layout was very poor; no privacy with the washrooms (see through glass where walls should be!). Basic rooms were very small; upgrades possible $.
Location: Excellent location and easy access to subway and other areas of Shanghai. Shopping mall close by.
Staff were very attentive and courteous but rooms were very basic.