Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

近地鐵站,好方便。四周環境舒服。

Posted Feb 5, 2016
近地鐵站,好方便。四周環境舒服。。。。。。。 近地鐵站,好方便。四周環境舒服。。。。。。。 近地鐵站,好方便。四周環境舒服。。。。。。。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Pudong

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Nice room, hospitable staff, cleanliness and very close to Muslim food restaurant (just at the backside block there is a good Muslim restaurant, 2 min walk), metro station Line 2 (exit 4) is at hotel backdoor, 55 mins on metro to/from Airport. Room amenities are also excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

非常に便利

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: 便利さ
Cons: 浴室の清潔度
Location: ロケーションは便利
地下鉄直結で非常に便利です、目の前の公園もランナーが多くいて良いです。 コンビニもあり、繁華街にも近いです
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, AUSTRALIA

Nice Hotel close to Metro

Posted Jan 14, 2016
We enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was handy to access the Metro, even for first timers like us, the rooms were comfortable and super clean. Service was good and the hotel is also close to the Maglev Airport Fast Train. Overall very happy with the place :) Free Breakfast included was also excellent, unfortunately WIFI was pretty hopeless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

地下鉄駅と直結

Posted Jan 10, 2016
浦東側のホテルならここが一番気に入っています。空港のリニアの駅(龍陽路)から2号線で一駅、しかも地下鉄の出口直結なので、早朝出発の地方便で上海に行く場合でも、朝食を食べてからチェックアウトできます。 円安もあり、どんどん高くなる上海のホテルの中で、この価格このクラスでこの設備は魅力的です。バスタブがあるのもありがたいですし、パソコンを使ったりするのにぴったりのデスクもおいてあります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 10, 2016
We stayed in the hotel for only one night on a flight layover, great location for catching the train. Great facilities at a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

지하철과 인접하여 아주 편리해요.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: 종업원들이 친절합니다. 그리고 조식이 비교적 괜챦습니다.
Cons: 특별히 없습니다.
Location: 호텔앞 공원이 좋아, 산책하기 좋습니다.
지하철 입구와 10mm 정도 밖에 안되는 거리에 있어 아주 편리합니다. 주변에 공원도 있고, 앞에 큰 마트도 있어 지내기에 편리합니다. 상하이에서 택시잡기가 힘든데, 이곳에서는 괜챦은것 같습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico, DF

Buen hotel frente al parque Century

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Conectividad con el Metro y el Maglev rumbo al Aeropuerto de Pudong.
Cons: Eliminar las alfombras en los pasillos de los pisos. Resulta más difícil jalar una maleta con ruedas en alfombras.
Location: Frente al parque Century, muy cerca del Museo de Tecnología y del Mercado de Imitaciones.
Mi experiencia en éste hotel fue grata. Desde el check-in fue muy amable el personal del hotel y pudieron atendernos en Inglés. Nadie nos molestó en la recámara. Resulta una buena opción para cualquier viajero que quiera tener conectividad con el aeropuerto de Pudong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 寧波

地下鉄駅に近い便利なホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: 交通の便。
Cons: コンビニで買った食事を捨てられる大きなゴミ箱があるともっといい。
Location: 地下鉄駅に歩いて0分。隣の駅が浦東空港へつながるリニアの出発駅でアクセスはベスト
地下鉄駅に歩いて0分。隣の駅が浦東空港へつながるリニアの出発駅でアクセスはベスト。隣にファミマがあり買い物も便利
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, comfortable hotel next to a useful metro

Posted Dec 29, 2015
I stayed here over the Christmas weekend. It was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable and well decorated. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I also really enjoyed the buffet breakfast both mornings I was there. A nice variety of both Chinese and Western food was provided and, what's more, the cooked dishes were kept nice warm - something that does not always happen with buffet breakfasts. The hotel was easy to find when alighting from the Metro (Line 2) and there is a sign for the Dorsett along with the one for exit 4.