Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Ok, wifi didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably worst hotel I've stayed among last 100

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Air freshener is toxic. Scale in room has dead batteries. Bathtub's drain leaks continuously. Most restaurants closed for many hours in the day. No Chinese address on card to show taxi driver and when you call the phone number it transfers you to 5 different recorded messages which all then end with a message that they will transfer you to English attendant but then it hangs up on you!
2 out of 5
by Jeremy from Chicago

1 of the worst hotels I've stayed in out of 200+

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy air conditioning. Room has scale but batteries dead. Door key 10+ years old and requires 7-8 times to open. TV channel button changes from DVD to HDMI, etc. Room keys don't show address in Chinese so no taxi has any idea how to get to your hotel. Air freshener smells horrible and after cleaning your room smells like cigarette smoke. Phone number of hotel leads to 4 different transfers and then says they will transfer to operator and then hangs up on you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel. Customer rating 2/5 at most

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
AgentOrange air freshener, expensive bad Wifi, bad quality door key readers, no address on card keys to show taxi driver, no Chinese language address on web-site to show taxi drivers, phone number of card key results in a series of 5 different recorded messages ending in "we will not transfer you to an English speaking person" after which it hangs-up on you (regardless of which of the 5 options you choose), front doors locked at bottom with no message on door that they are locked, restaurant closed between lunch & dinner, room condition ok but old & damaged in some places, not close to shopping or walking area, staff uninterested to help, taxi concierge frequently absent, very noisy air conditioning. I could go on.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: comfort, clean-nes
Cons: give more information to guests when they check in
Location: No information.
While the hotel is very clean and comfortable, the hotel staff at the reception desk could give more information for guests. When we checked in did not know if there are two wings. At the reception desk we did not get any information where our room was, therefore mistakenly took the wrong elevator to the wrong wing carrying the heavy bags. Also, guest could use more information at the reception desk about breakfast time, restaurants location, etc. instead of constantly asking about everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
For me the beds are too hard but still comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not courtesy for five start hotel guest

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience my flight delayed so could arrive on the date of booking my booking cancelled and not extended the date on which night I not check in and still answer for fefund pending I have told to submit proof of delay flight but day not extended
4 out of 5
by richard

good but no free room wifi

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
other foreign branded hotels have google and facebook access but not this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

nice and convenient hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: great location
Pick this hotel between lot of hotels available in that area, hotel staff were great, location convenient to train station and everything, very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Great location, convenient, amazing staff proffesional service