Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel très bien placé

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Hôtel tres bien placé Rapport qualité prix correct. Un bémol le bruit ! Si vous avez la malchance d'avoir des voisins bruyants vous devrez faire la police vous même dans les couloirs ! Une mise au point que le manager devrait préciser aux clients le prix pour une chambre ne comprend pas les couloirs et la discrétion est de mise dans les lieux communs ! Il faudrait aussi supprimer les cendriers près des ascenseurs cela eviterait les odeurs de tabac et les réunions à ces endroits !
3 out of 5
by Vincent

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were helpful but the room wasnt especially impressive - smelled of old smoke despite being a non smoking room and the shower tiles were a bit grimy. However, good location, 5 minutes from a Metro station and free luggage storage on the day we checked out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

交通の便のいいホテル

Posted May 30, 2016
バンドにも、豫園にも、南京歩行街にも近く、コンビニも前にあります、ホテルのモーニングも予約していなくても食べれました、25元。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

南京東路駅からやや歩くが、設備は思ったより快適でした

Posted May 29, 2016
セミダブルが二つのツインで、部屋も丁度よい広さ。建物は古そうですが、内装は綺麗で、快適でした。掃除もきちんとしてくれます。 サービスの水(小さいペットボトル)を毎日おいてくれるところがうれしい。それとは別に有料ですが3.5リットル(だったと思う)が1.2元でおいてあり、良心的。 シャワールームといれば全てカラス張りなのですが、シャワールームでかなり気をつけても水が外に割れてしまうところがちょっと難点。それ以外は良かったと思います。 上海へ行く時は、また泊まろうと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, facilities are lacking

Posted May 26, 2016
We were only here for a few hours. We arrived at 1am and after a long day, were unable to shower due to a lack of hot water. The next morning at 8am my boyfriend was able to get hot water, but I wasn't. Very disappointing, as this hotel is a HOTEL isn't a cheap hostel. The room was clean enough, no complaints there. Staff was friendly, the night desk attendant spoke minimal English but was able to tell us what we needed, however, the two employees of the morning staff hardly spoke English at all. Location is sketchy at night - we arrived at 1am to (seemingly crazy, or at the very least very drunk) men hanging out on the street, and one of them threw something at us. Be sure to take a picture of the entrance of the hotel for when you arrive, as the entrance is a little difficult to find.
4 out of 5
by adrian from melbourne

great affordable place to stay in the bund

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
it's a great hotel. thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. rooms were clean, staff were friendly and helpful and the location is fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shanghai

위치만 좋음

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: 직원 영어 가능 및 친절한 응대
Cons: 청소가 꼼꼼하면 좋겠음
지하철역(난징동루, 인민광장)에서 도보 10분 내 위치. 호텔 바로 옆, 맞은편 편의점 위치. 숙소 청결 및 시설은 여관 수준.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

南京東路駅から近いホテル

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: シャワーの水の出が良かった。
Cons: スーツケースを運ぶのに階段は厳しい。
Location: 外灘に近く夜景がきれいです。コンビニが近くにあり便利です。
活気あふれる南京東路駅から近いホテルですので、迷わないように地図必須です。 路地から少し中に入って行くと、ホテルの名前が見えます。 値段の安さにひかれ予約しました。室内は落ち着いてました。 外灘の夜景を見たい方にお勧めです。
3 out of 5
by Shek Hang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Proche du Bund.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Sa localisation près du Bund, du métro. La propreté
Cons: La literie
Très bon rapport qualité prix. Arrivée tardive possible.