Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

新しく設備的には良い方です

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: 清潔なドラム式洗濯機があること、町の中で近隣に食べる場所も沢山あり、銀行も隣に、空港両替は良くないので、隣で両替(パスポート持参の事・コピーは不可)日本円からよりドルから元両替がお得でした、チェックイン前でも部屋に案内されました、上層階希望を言えば結構聞いてくれる、セキリューティは万全です清掃ぐー
Cons: 配管に水を流す音がリビング居たら聞こえます、隣の声などは特に聞こえません、外の音も特別煩くありません。
Location: どこに行くにも便利。ブランド品のお店も沢山徒歩圏内にあります
長期滞在型ホテルで、参考になれば・・詳細に記載します 部屋:寝室と別にリビングがあります(今回はホテル様のご厚意でアップグレードして頂きました)    設備:大型冷蔵庫・冷凍室もあります、ドラム式洗濯機(洗剤も4回分位有ります・無料)       DVDデッキ有り・ハンガーも沢山あり・アイロン・アイロン台有り・料理もできるようにフライパ       ン・鍋・包丁・まな板・ある程度料理ができるような道具が備え付け・IH式(調味料は全くありませ      ん)食事するテーブルも有り       バスルーム:バスタブは足を延ばせる位長く深い・バスタブの中にシャワールーム備え付け(固定式      ではなく便利)水圧・排水・温度はグー・只ドアの部部に付けているゴム部分が良くなくてシャワー      を使う際水が外に漏れましたが直ぐに微調整してOK(対応も早い)       トイレ(ウォシュレットは無し)       寝室にデスク有り    近隣のレストラン:ホテルから徒歩5分程度の場所に日本チェーン店の「うまや」さんが有りました、お米      が日本米で美味しく中国米はちょっと、料理長は日本人で味付けもぐー、ライスのお変りも無料、デ      パート最上階レストラン、昼夜食べました。 ※各部屋で温度調整ができるので今回初めてでしたが設備もお値段も満足でした、クラブラウンジが有りましてルームキーをかざしましたらOPENしてクッキー・コーヒーなど無料で食べれます、階数は朝食場所と同じフロアー 朝食はホテルでは食べてませんが、事前にフロントで朝食券を購入、レストランでは不可(サインなど)簡単なメニューのようです。 同じフロアーにエステも有りましたが結構お値段は良いです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Room size is good
Location: Near shopping area where it provide body message and foot reflexology
Good Location and have many restaurants nearby where it suit business traveller.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a Great View of City

Posted Mar 15, 2016
This hotel was amazing! We had a great view of the financial district on the 23rd floor. Make sure you ask for this view. The staff where wonderful and spoke English. There are a few restaurants just outside of the hotel, the people do not speak English in this area however you can point to the pictures and they people are wonderful and will help. Food just outside of the hotel was very inexpensive. The only thing that bugged me was a person approached me just outside of the hotel at around 10PM when I went out to grab a light snack, he was trying to sell sex services for a few of his girls and I said no... He then kept following me in which I had to be stern and speak to him again to leave me alone. When I came back the individual was gone. That area is good, but the hotel can't control everything. The amenities was great although I would have preferred a Hot Tub, Pool and Bigger Gym. Pool was available but was closed due to the cold weather as it's outside. Hope this helps and I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Mar 11, 2016
The hotel is well located in Shanghai . Within 10 mins walking you can find multi shopping malls & restaurants. Hotel room is spacious & comfortable .Hotel staff are friendly & helpful. You can order delivery service from City-Super & restaurant which is great .There are Family Mart & 24hr restaurant nearby !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

市内中心部のマンションタイプホテル

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: 長期滞在に向いている。
Cons: 特にないが、部屋に靴ベラが無かった。
Location: 場所はとても便利です。淮海路、新天地、人民広場、豫園に近い。地下鉄移動に便利。近くの淮海路には高級食料品スーパーもあり、そこから食料品を取り寄せるサービスもあります。
6連泊しましたが快適に過ごせました。場所は市内目抜通りの淮海路に近く、買物や食事に便利です。交通も地下鉄の二つの駅の中間ですが、どちらも徒歩5分くらいなので、便利でした。室内も洗濯機(洗剤も付いていた)や調理器具・食器が一通り揃っていて、長期滞在に適しています。館内のメキシカン・レストランもおすすめです。今回は一番狭い部屋でしたので、次回からはもう少し広い部屋で、夜景が綺麗な東向きの高層階を指定しようと思いました。西洋人の常駐者家族が多く、外人用マンションの雰囲気なので、5星ホテルのサービスを期待する人には向かないかも。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
big room, comfortable bed, nice location. good for business trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Nice, modern hotel close to the east end of Huaihai Lu, People's Square and Xintiandi. It houses two nice restaurants and good sports facilities, including a swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by 최승진 from 서울 서초구

최고예요

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
8호선 대세계역 3번 출구에서 도보로 5분거리에 위치하여 아주 편하게 여행을 즐길수 있었습니다. 주변이 번화가여서 치안도 좋아보였고 안전한 느낌을 받았습니다. 객실에 준비되어 있던 식기류나 가구들에 모두 깔끔하여 기분좋게 사용할수 있었습니다. 다시 상하이를 방문한다면 이곳에 꼭 다시 묶고 싶네요 추천입니다
5 out of 5
by Man Tik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great location and great value.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
I've stayed in Fraser for almost four months in 2011. It was like a home indeed. This time we stayed there with our little one. She is only 19 months but really enjoyed everything there.