Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A solid 4 star hotel!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Beside having internet issue at our room which is by the 1121 section, everything else is great!
4 out of 5
by Ka Fai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kyong Sok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MAN YIN LEO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Convenient hotel, close to the Shanghia Expo Cente

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The hotel is nice I had a business class room, which was really comfortable for working. The room was setup to accommodate you business travel needs
4 out of 5
by RAVI from Irvine, CA

Very Good hotel - no doubt will stay there again

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasantly surprised and delighted with the hotel, the rooms, the general decor and ambiance. Will stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

3 nights in Shanghai

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Cons: My one complaint is that the plates were cold. Is it not possible to hold main food plates in a warming "cupboard" so that when hot food is put onto
Excellent service and friendliness from all staff. My room was very well equiped including a desk with power sockets, enabling me to work during my stay. Range and quality of Food was very good at Breakfast and Evening buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No temp control

Posted Jan 24, 2016
It happened to be very cold during my stay, near 18 c. The hotel temp. was too warm and my room temperature climbed to 25 c, even though had it set on 22 c. Other climate modes didn't seem to matter, so the only way to reduce my room temperature was to open the window slightly. If the temperature control worked I would rate the hotel a solid 4.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the price!

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel with good srvice!