Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disapointing

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: room.
Cons: Change the lift keys and or card reader
Incredibly slow check in , could find reservation made through expedia. Lift keys didn't work , this experience was a shared matter, other guests in the hotel lift could not get key to work in the lift card reader, a new card didn't actually improve matters. Lift key would not take me to the correct floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Just a Name Change

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The location is good.
Cons: EVERYTHING.
Location: Everything
I have been to this hotel a couple of times when it was under the Radisson Blu flagship. Today it has been rebranded as Grand Mercure. However I do not see any changes. The food was not up to the mark. The accees keys didn't work properly. The internet was too slow. etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel, loads of spas!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Hotel is pleasant, has a very nice lobby. The. Rooms are nice and clean. Staff are friendly, a little mix up at front desk when I was told the room had not been paid for but that was quickly resolved!
4 out of 5
by Algis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A solid 4 star hotel!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Beside having internet issue at our room which is by the 1121 section, everything else is great!
4 out of 5
by Ka Fai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kyong Sok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MAN YIN LEO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Convenient hotel, close to the Shanghia Expo Cente

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The hotel is nice I had a business class room, which was really comfortable for working. The room was setup to accommodate you business travel needs
4 out of 5
by RAVI from Irvine, CA

Very Good hotel - no doubt will stay there again

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasantly surprised and delighted with the hotel, the rooms, the general decor and ambiance. Will stay there again for sure.