Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
about 20 min from the city center, an hour if traffic. clean, great staff, was surprisingly good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by lily, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for sharing your staying experience with us.We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and new hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff and new facilities not to far from Fudan (20min by walk - better take a taxi), although a bit loud as the two nights I stayed both had staff working on other rooms even on the "Executive" floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016
Thank you for your staying at our hotel and giving us the valuable advice. We will improve the quality of our service constantly to meet the needs of our customers. Look forward to meeting you again in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Manoj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guangdong Hotel, Shanghai

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room. Relatively small room size. Buffet breakfast has plenty selection. Location is so so. Nothing mush going on around the hotel.
4 out of 5
by HYE WON from 서울


Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
중국인들이 많이 사용하는 호텔인듯, 결혼식 등 많은 행사가 있음. 비흡연 층에서도 담배 냄새가 났으나 수건도 충분히 제공하고, 전반적으로 깔끔했음
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
酒店整體唔錯, 不過行去地鐵站有點遠
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No mini bar & noisy environment

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
No mini bar as what discription said and the room is not beautiful as what the picture showed! somehow feeling been cheated and disappointed when arrival~ Very noisy environment nearby that don't know if there's fireworks/gun games whatever not far from hotel? the sound insulation is bad!! Can hear the nearby room door opening and closing 'bang' badly! And people talking loudly outside especially in the early morning time! Really damage!! !When I'm enjoying my holiday, I don't expect to wake up so early! Anyway,I'll not choose to stay in such hotel for such price next time as Not valuable to the thing what it is...I'll only give one to two stars from total of five if MUST score.:(
5 out of 5
by Serdar from Turkmenistan

Everything on the left of hotel :D

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Overall is good. But only few staff can speak english. Dont ask anything reception about shops cafe metro etc. Because everything u want. Just go out of hotel turn left and 10 minutes walk :D
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Tolles Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Aufenthalt war leider nur drei Tage. Es ist sehr gepflegt, netter Service. Zimmer sind geschmackvoll. Bad mit großer Dusche D und extra Badewanne. Sehr guter Zustand. Hotel ist Fussläufig zur Metro. Bushaltestelle vor der Tür. Gute Anbindung Jederzeit gerne wieder