Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

どんどんサービスレベルが落ちています

Posted Jul 14, 2016
毎回宿泊しますが、宿泊する度にサービスレベルが落ちています。チェックインの手続き、二重請求のまちがい等大丈夫か?と思うものばかりです
5 out of 5
by BOYOUNG from 대한민국

가성비 좋은 호텔입니다.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
전반적으로 괜찮았습니다. 가격대비 가성비 괜찮습니다.
5 out of 5
by mooweon from 대한민국

좋아요

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
가격대비 좋은 호텔이었습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Used this hotel as a base for exhibition at New Shanghai Expo, which is a short taxi ride away. It's a bit of a trek to the city centre but taxis are pretty cheap in Shanghai so no great problem. Accommodation is good standard and rooms are well equipped. I only took breakfast in the hotel so cannot comment on the restaurant capabilities but the breakfast is fine.
4 out of 5
by Yuen Fai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay. 10~15min taxi to Shaghai New International Exhibition Center. Staffs are all kind and helpful. Room is spacious and clean. Breakfast is also good! Definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. I went there for exhibition in SNIEC. It takes about 10~15 min. by taxi. Room is clean, spacious with good bed and 24h room service. Breakfast if also OK.
5 out of 5
by Ronan from Phoenix

Very good value hotel in Pudong

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay there, not the last. Very helpful people work at this hotel. The Chinese style restaurant is fabulous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A reasonable business hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Value for money, spacious, clean, convenient for access to Shanghai Expo site
Cons: Climate control in rooms
Location: Remote from Shanghai centre of Shanghai easy walk to the Metro, giving access to the whole city. Business hotel, little to do in immediate area.
The hotel is located on the edge of the Shanghai Expo site and is both cost effective and convenient for access to conferences in that area via a short walk to the metro. The accommodation is comfortable, clean and spacious but, during my stay, the climate control was not working effectively making the room very warm, especially at night. Breakfast is a smorgasbord across all tastes and is reasonably priced if not included in the room rate. I did not eat other meals there so cannot comment, but the menu appears reasonable. Staff are very helpful and polite and speak English.