Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrik from Denmark

European standard in Shanghai

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Clean, everything worked and the hotel staff was friendly, also arranging taxis etc. The general manager was very present, and took very good care of his guests, and I had a feeling of being treated as a VIP. Hotel is 45 mins from downtown Shanghai, but the surrounding area is nice. I can highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SEOHYUN from Korea

깨뜻합니다.

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
객실상태나 청소상태는 아주 좋은편이고 호텔 시설도 매우 만족한다 . 근처에 유명한 관광지나 맛집은 없지만 유명한 곳은 이 가격에 이정도 수준의 호텔을 찾기 어렵기 때문에 조금 떨어져 있더라도 이 호텔을 선택했다. 아이들과 함께 머물기게 아주 편안하고 깔끔해서 만족한다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kwok from hongkong

business trip

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lille

Hotel confortable

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Accueil et qualité des chambres
Cons: Spa ferme trop tot
Un peu loin de l'aéroport de Pudong (6 km) le trajet est cependant rapide le matin (30 mn)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015
geweldig hotel, maar de internet is slecht. er wordt 100 rmb per dag gevraagd en daarvoor krijg je echt een slechte verbinding voor terug. Regelmatig wordt de verbinding verbroken of heb je gewoon geen verbinding Het hotel onderscheidt zich als een hotel voor de zaken mensen , doen dan ook wat aan het internet of zorg ervoor dat het inclusief is
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Si

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by XIAOMING from 上海

前台服务员很友好

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
前台服务员很友好。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Conveniently located 30min from Pudong airport

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Do not charge extra for internet access
Location: 30 min from airport, no traffic.
Nice stay, although very short. Clean, convenient, staff not very friendly but it is what to expect in China
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisbeth from Copenhagen

Super høj service

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Super modtagelse og dejligt hotel. God mad og super fed pool, som bare skal prøves. Ca 100 kr i taxi til shanghai's centrum. Helt klart en hotel der er pengene værd og super service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K. Pelz from Rehau

Super Hotel - aber etwas abgelegen

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
An dem Hotel selbst gibt es nichts zu bemängeln: Sehr sauber, gute Restaurants, tolle Zimmer. Nur die Lage ist etwas schlecht. In der näheren Umgebung gibt es nichts besonderes, man benötigt unbedingt ein Taxi um irgendwo hin zu kommen.