Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by SHOICHI from 日本

禁煙室なのに喫煙を同じ

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
室内の換気扇をOFFにすると喫煙フロアからのたばこ臭が逆流してしまいせっかくの禁煙室が喫煙なみの臭気になってしまい部屋が台無しです。喘息があるので禁煙を選択してますが意味がありません。 改善するかWEBの画面にその旨の記載をしてください。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Location is very good. Price was reasonable for Shanghai
Location: Jin An temple is nice and nearby. Some nice places to eat close to the hotel. Shopping and pubs
Hotel is fine but I would have to say not 4 star. 3-3.5 star.
3 out of 5
by HYUNJUNG

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
숙소에 전반적으로 담배 냄새가 너무 심하게 났습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空調沒智慧控制,僅中央空調

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
空調沒智慧控制,僅中央空調,比較老的酒店
4 out of 5
by Kai-yu from 台灣

客房整體很舒適

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
房間整齊,人員有禮,服務迅速。
4 out of 5
by Kai from Beijing

not bad

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
a bit away from city centre but it is ok
4 out of 5
by OSCAR from San Luis Potosi

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel intermedio en Shanghái a 1 hora de distancia de Pundong Airport y 45 min de Hongqiao Airpor/Train Station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

大致可以, 但空調好像沒有! 馬桶每天都塞!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
進了四晚大致上不錯, 但空調好像沒有!(還是天氣很涼的關係, 冷氣開最冷還是好像沒有! ) 馬桶每天都塞! 但我懶換房間, 所以最後叫工作人員放下通馬桶工具, 每次自行通便算了!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Good for Business trevellers

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Help from the concierge with directions, taxi service and other info that I requested. All hotel staffs were friendly and able to speak English
Location: For regular tourists, this may not be a great location. Bund is 20 mins drive- about RMB 40-50 by taxi, Airport is 1 hour cost RMB 200.
Nice hotel, staffs are friendly and helpful. I needed a late check out and they allowed me to stay until 3PM. But I am not sure about one thing.....the used towels in the bathroom. Do they just fold back the used ones or do they put clean towels?? No air condition in April..... There are regular restaurants around--nothing special. But the 24 room service is not bad. Hotel breakfast buffet is nothing special. Language was not a major issue here. For regular tourists, this may NOT be a great location. Bund is 20 mins drive- about RMB 40-50 by taxi, Airport is 1 hour cost RMB 200. City Center is about 3 miles. There are couple of Halal restaurants nearby and historical Huxi Mosque is only 10 mins walk from the hotel.