Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

最寄駅(地下鉄2号線静安寺)から徒歩5分圏内。

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さと綺麗さ。駅からも近い。
Cons: サイト上に表示されるホテル位置。
Location: 賑やかで多数のお店が集まった場所。
部屋(デザインルーム)に宿泊。出張にはもったいない位に小奇麗で広さも十分であった。 1点、エクスペディアサイトに表示されるホテル位置が実際とは大きくずれてた。ホテルは交差点を挟んだ静安寺の略対角線上にあり、2号線駅からも近く好立地であった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
スタッフの方達が、受付以外、あまり英語が話せないのが不便でしたが、それ以外は、とても清潔でいいホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to shopping area

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Clean, comfortable plus good service. Near the shopping area. Renovated rooms are better than the expensive old rooms from the hotels around. Spa area works wonders and room service is not bad at all. Convenient in many ways, you can walk to Nanjing Rd. This street has a beautiful temple, variety of brands to make shopping, restaurants and cafes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Tolles Hotel, sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel sehr zentral gelegen. Jing'an Station direkt ums Eck. Wir kommen wieder :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
nice location, quiet, comfortable, clean and better rooms than any other 4 star hotel in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
駅からも非常に近く、とても便利。外装以上に内装はきれいで、快適にとめれた。朝食ビュッフェもおいしくいただけました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Vic Australia

Good room with great breakfast but horrible wi-fi

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Close to Metro, great breakfast, Good to be able to have a swim in an indoor pool.
Cons: Better wi-fi and internet. This was the worst experience I have had with a hotel and wi-fi.
Location: Close to metro
The hotel was clean, and presented well. The staff were helpful and courtesy. The breakfast was very enjoyable with lots of choices and cooked freshly.Our room was good/ok - The bed was a little hard but the wi-fi in the room was horrible. This was something that I needed and was replying as for me this was a business trip. If you are wanting a hotel with reliable internet please AVOID.... What I also found surprising was the Business closed at 8pm which I thought was far to early. This really had a huge affect on the work that I could get done and also very annoying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Very nice and comfortable hotel with good food. Also has very good leisure facilities and a great Spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and nice clean room.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Nice clean room and friendly staff. Nice lobby, restaurant and bar. Great location. I had little issue with the smell of paint and hotel staff took care of it right away and also offered to change room. Great value for the price I paid.
5 out of 5
by mark from hong kong

equitorial hotel, shanghai

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
hotel staff was excellent, helpful and attentive