Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近ホテル

Posted Sep 22, 2016
清潔でゴージャスなフロント。デポジットが思ったより高かった。シャワーの水圧が弱かったけれど、部屋も綺麗だし、また利用したい。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 武漢

観光地に近いローカルユースのホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 観光地に近い。少し安い。
Cons: 上記のポイントの改善。
Location: 問題なし。
豫園から歩いて10分と観光にはいいホテル。広いけどどこか淋しげなロビーの奥にあるフロント。フロントの棚には書類や物が雑然とおいてあって印象はよくない。部屋はカーペットやカーテンの染みが目立ち、清潔感に欠ける。廊下を歩く人の声が聞こえて夜、目が覚める。中国ローカルの観光客が使うホテルとしては問題ないと思う。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

連不上WIFI

Posted Aug 18, 2016
說有WIFI供應, 但訊號弱得沒法連上。 害我兩天都沒法用電腦工作。 亦帶來我很昂貴的手機漫遊費用 清理房間後還是滿地頭髮, 浴室淋浴去水很差
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vicino al bund e città vecchia

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Camera pulita, colazione davvero abbondante, cinese ed europea, ottima posizione per raggiungere il bund e la città vecchia. Da segnalare che appena arrivati hanno trattenuto una caparra pari alla metà del costo del soggiorno che non era segnalata. Non tutto il personale parla inglese. I bagni della hall non sono per niente puliti.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
部屋はセミダブルのシングル利用でしたが、値段の割に広くシャワーなどの設備も問題なかったので快適に2泊できました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

It would be a good choice to be in this hotel!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
1. Location Laoximen and Yuyuan station are nearby, but you have to walk over 10 minutes to get there. If you are to go People's Square and Nanjingdonglu, taking a bus will be better. But hotel itself is very close to famous sites, such as Yuyuan(I walked to there), Xintiandi(just 2 minutes via metro), waitan, so it was convenient to visit those places. 2. Breakfast I didn't have a breakfast service, so I had my meals in nearby Tesco. In the first floor of Tesco, you can have a meal in Chinese local restaurants. It was much cheaper. Also, having a meal in local restaurants with local people was a good and exotic experience. 3. Room Rooms were very clean and tidy. Two bottles of water were provided every morning. All amenities are well equipped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地下鉄駅から少々歩く

Posted Jul 10, 2016
地下鉄老西門駅から徒歩で7~8分歩きますが、ホテル周辺にはスーパーから飲食店、マッサージ店まで揃ってます、また豫園なども徒歩圏内なので地味に使えるホテルです。 人民公園のほうにあるって行くと牡蠣やザリガニ、蟹などの飲食店が軒を連ねるエリアもあるので街を散策する方にはお勧めできるホテルだと思います。 ホテルに関しては中国のホテルにしては、設備もスタッフもいいほうかと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

予約名なし、wifiつながらない

Posted Jul 4, 2016
チェックイン時、予約の名前がないと言われ、フロントでWIFIがつながらず、とりあえず空いてる部屋に入れてもらった。(シングルで予約したキングサイズのベッドではない)翌日WIFIがつながる状況下でサポートセンターに電話し、部屋の変更をしてもらえた。1泊分非常に気分の悪い思いをしました。2泊したので良かったが、1泊だけの予約なら間違いなくクレーム。部屋の中もWIFIつながらない。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Acceptable hotel near Yuyuan and the Bund.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It took us only 5 minutes to walk to Yuyung and 25 minutes to the Bund. Both are must-visit places in Shanghai.
Cons: The A/C was not cool. The thick comforters were too warm for us. We actually took the inner part out and only used the cover sheets.
We like the location of this hotel. The hotel looked great from outside, glittering with gold-plated statuary, but the rooms are dated and dusty. The carpets were obviously worn out, especially in the dinning areas. Cigarette smells permeated everywhere. We asked for a non-smoking room, but an ash tray was placed on the table anyway. Later we found that the ash tray seemed to be a fixed item in every room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

利便性が良いホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2016
これからの上海出張時はここのホテルへ再度泊まるし、友達とかにも積極的におすすめ出来るホテルだと思う。