Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, though with an impressive breakfast. Absolutely cannot beat the location. The vinyl headboard behind bed was torn in several spots. Mold in the shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is clean. credit to the room service.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The stay is overall good. But room rates quite expensive. Been stay there very frequency. Good if the hotel can give me a corporate rates. Your staff need to smile more. They are not friendly as compare with other hotel I stayed before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel in good location... Only minus was that I never got WIFI working in my IPad. Maybe because I have been staying there earlier and IPad remembered something from previous stay. I can recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Great location, 2 min walk to IAPM. Stayed in a corner suite. Liked its desk/wifi, good for work. Bathroom supplies good, liked the complimentary mouthwash especially (so you don't have to bring your own); replenished every day. Bed's good. Quiet. Room's a little dated given the years. Patches of grey near the air-con outlet - unsure if it's dust or mould.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable choice

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Modern western-style hotel, clean and comfortable. WiFi sometimes unreliable. Windows did not close well so noisy from traffic and nearby overnight construction work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Receptionists attitude is very bad, not helpful n impolite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels