Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SH

Nice location and old facility

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The hotel is in a nice location and has good view. However the room has the old and wet smell that made me really uncomfortable. And the sink is in the middle of the room. When you get out of shower, a mirror is on the side and you are facing the bed. Not very private.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

전망이 아름다운 호텔

Posted Jun 21, 2016
하얏트 온 더 번드는 전망이 매우 아름다운 호텔 입니다 호텔에서 바라본 와이탄과 푸동은 너무나 아름 답습니다 그리고 객실도 매우 편리하고 안락합니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

다른건 괜찮은데 위치가 별루인

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: 직원중에 한국분이 있다는거
호텔직원중에 한국분이 계셔서 의사소통하는데... 너무 좋았구요.... 시설도 그리 나쁜편은 아니지만... 한가지 위치가 좀 예매합니다... 그렇게 좋은 위치에 있다고 생각하지 않아서요... 지하철 거리도 멀고 걷기 싫어하신 분들은 호텔 이용을 안하시는게... 위치만빼면 그닥 나쁘진 않네요....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

vue panoramique

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Cons: internet devrait être gratuit, le wifi est gratuit au starbucks et pas au hyatt !
Location: bien situé, au nord du bund accessible à pieds en 10 petites minutes
bel hôtel, vue magnifique sur pudong. chambres confortables et belles et grandes salles de bains. Seuls bémols, la facturation dissuasive d'internet et l'eau froide du jaccuzzi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excellent location and view of the ciry

Posted May 15, 2016
Is an excellent hotel with a very nice view of the city, do not miss a diner in the nice restaurant in floor 30.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from こうぞうさん

24階の部屋の夜のリバービューが最高。

Posted May 12, 2016
各地のハイアットに宿泊してますが、部屋がややせまく、家具の経年が感じられる。朝食のビュッフェが楽しみな旅なのですが特色がない。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Hotelzimmer deutlich abgewohnt, Preis-Leistung

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Wir waren vor einer Woche in Shanghai, Hotel wurde uns empfohlen war dann allerdings von der Zimmerqualität eine Enttäuschung. Lage sehr gut aber von Standartzimmer (Kingsroom) mit Blick auf den Bund eine herbe Enttäuschung, kann ich leider nicht empfehlen
5 out of 5
by Jundan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stadig et perfekt business hotel med gode muligheder hvis man vil træne efter arbejde. De har en super god buffet om aftenen. Men hotellet begynder at være lidt nedslidt
3 out of 5
by Gayle from Hong Kong

You shouldn't name it as Hyatt

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel as it was Hyatt group, but I was very disappointed at the following points even the hotel staffs r nice and friendly, and location is good: 1. The toilet will move when u sit on it, I'm not joking. We are only 120-130 Lbs so for sure it was not moved becos we r too fat. Every time we use the toilet we hv to pay attention we won't fall to the ground 2. Room lighting sometimes can turn off, but sometimes hv to try many many times to turn it off 3. Room air conditioning system is not working properly, we feel too warm so turn to 19 degree and highest speed, but nothing change. The room still the same after 1 hour