Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

値段相応のホテル。

Posted Dec 1, 2016
立地条件だけで選びました。何も期待していなかったので特に驚かなかったですが、バスマットがビリビリに破けていて、血のような染みがあったのだけ気になりました。 過去のレビューでドライヤー有と書いてあったので信じて持って行かなかったら案の定ありませんでした。 Googleマップで検索したら、全く違う場所も示すので注意が必要です。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a fake Ibis. Nowhere close to ibis.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
No laundry facilities. No cafe. No support to get a taxi. When you call the hotel, you can barely hear them speaking, so you can know nothing about the hotel really before visiting. The hotel is in very bad shape, never looked after post opening. To summarise, a very bitter experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Air con and comfortable bed.
Cons: Breakfast and a stronger router for the wifi.
Location: Close to a metro station so therefore good access to all the tourist places. Outside the hotel are 2 shops for drinks and light snacks.
I regularly travel to Shanghai but getting the right hotel is difficult. This was my third different IBIS I've tried. Check in was swift. The air con worked perfectly, just as well as it was regularly 30 degrees C. Wifi didn't work in my room but I suspect I was the furthest possible away from the router. The bar was non-existent, plenty of empty shelves. The no smoking signs were regularly ignored but that's normal for China. The breakfast was the worse possible, no orange juice or coffee available. Food selection was very poor. And the regular major problem for the IBIS chain (yes I have been complaining for a long time) unauthorised people enter the hotel and put cards offering "massages" under your room door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安い、ショッピングモールが徒歩3分

Posted Aug 5, 2016
シングルルームがあり、値段もかなり安い。 ショッピングモールが徒歩3分のところにあり便利。 部屋の湿度がかなり高いです。 あとibisというと世界的なチェーンですが、このibisはフロントで猫に餌付けをしています。あまりの光景でびっくりしました。動物が嫌いな方にはおすすめできません。
3 out of 5
by Jian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aki from 日本

駅近くのホテル

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
メトロが近く、市街に行くのにとても良かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by WEN-HSIN

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
商務出差,短暫停留的好選擇
4 out of 5
by Iris

Good rest

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Ebookers
Friend said the bed was good. He liked it. I'll book this hotel next time if I still have a chance. Thank you
1 out of 5
by PAK YIN from 香港

黑店

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
房間超賣 去到沒房 大風大雨打發我走