Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地點方便,但離地鐵稍遠

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: 旅館就在豫園邊上,想要去逛逛真的很方便。
Cons: 房間沒有窗戶,燈光又不足,希望可以加強。
Location: 豫園
我住的房間是無窗的。房裡的配備比較基本。我的房間電視有些小問題,然後浴室裡的沐浴乳沒有補充。但由於我只住一個晚上,加上旅館就在豫園邊上,所以這些小問題多少可以接受,但如果要多住就不行。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Diverse Käfer im Zimmer!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Auf den ersten Blick sah das Zimmer in Ordnung aus, war nicht super clean aber okay. Als wir nach dem Abendessen zurück kamen, hatten wir sowohl im Bad als auch im eigentlichen Zimmer Käfer unterschiedlicher Art u Größe sitzen. Haben das Hotel sofort verlassen, wenigstens haben sie die Kosten erstattet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地がとても良い

Posted Aug 19, 2016
立地がとても良くコンビニも近くにあるし食事できる場所も近くにあって良い。しかし、冷蔵庫がないのは夏にはしんどかった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to yu garden but the room was very smal

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Small room with no windows or sunlight coming in.hotel staff do not understand or speak English Very uncooperative.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーションは良いが設備がイマイチ

Posted Jul 19, 2016
約500RMBだったが、スペース、品質ともに、やはり上海は割高と思わざるを得ない部屋でした。 また、室内に蚊が飛んでいて、電気蚊取りはあったものの即効性はないので、刺されてしまった。 1Fロビー横(レストラン?)は工事中、ただし、すぐ近くにコンビニがあるので便利ではある。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SH

Posted Jul 17, 2016
近豫園,有wifi, 但只能支援傳文字,whatsapp, 開網頁則行難,也極慢,而且經常連不到線,洗臉盆渠口有臭味,房間有烏蠅,我有放換床舖的卡,但沒有給我換床舖,因為有個枕頭套有點豉油漬,被認出來
3 out of 5
by Cheong from Singapore.

Good Business Hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stay for 2 nights. All things per normal. Front Office should recommend clients the Very Good , Cheap and Convenient Double Decker Tourist Bus Service 1, 2 , 3 and 5. 1 Day ticket cost RMB30 only. 2 Days ticket cost RMB50 only.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

還不錯

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
還不錯
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Maria Fatima from Rio de Janeiro

Não gostei.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Decepção com o IBIS. Péssimo estado. A recepção noturna foi péssima, tentou nos enganar informando que para ficar em quarto com janela teríamos que pagar mais. Nossa surpresa no dia seguinte, que quarto com janela menor era um preço e com janela maior outro preço. No Hoteis.com não tinha essa diferenciação. Resultado: Chinês também engana.