Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
A short stay whilst on business. Easy access to the metro and not far from the shopping. The room rate is a little pricey but the accommodation is very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down rooms

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Not amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, United States of America

Nice hotel & great location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Shopping and eating
Great location - the center of Pudong, super convenient for shopping, steps away from the nearby subway and is very convenient to go everywhere in Shanghai Friendly staff - very nice and helpful in helping us getting directions and recommending restaurants nearby Room - very clean and modern, but a little too small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional business hotel in Pudong

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and professional staffs. This is a great business hotel that I always stay when I'm having so many business trips to Shanghai each year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and decent

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Early check in was available (12pm) and everything was comfortable and clean in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

front reception needs to be professional

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Staff are helpful
Cons: the room entrance doors remind you motel, not a four star hotel
In general we are happy with our stay, staff were very friendly and helpful. When we checked in, the girl was laughing when we declined the free room upgrade with 250CNY per day, per person breakfast add on since we thought it was too expensive, maybe she thought it was a reasonable price. Later we complained about the room condition and they upgraded the room for us without any up-sale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful. I stayed there for 2 nights and really enjoy my stay in this hotel. The room was nice and clean. Breakfast was nice and delicious. Good value for money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good serivcet

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Good services
Location: There's food and shopping within walking distance
The stay in the hotel was excellent, the concierge was very professional and he had all the packaging materials (strings and masking tape) on hand to assist hotel guests. I ordered room service and the food I ordered was delivered to the room within 10mins. When I spoke to the room serivce staff and asked how long will the food be delivered, he informed me that it was 20minutes as stated on the promotion brochure but he was concerned and asked if it was urgent when I mentioned that I was feeling hungry then. To my surprise, the food was delivered within 10 minutes, that was excellent service. Very pleased with my stay there although the it was my first time.