Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中国では仕方がないのかもしれませんが…

Posted Nov 30, 2012 on Hotels
①シャワーの切り替えが壊れていたので、修理を依頼してフロントは修理するといったが、3日間そのままだった。 ②シャワーを04:30頃に使用したら20分位出し続けても30℃位の水しか出なかった。 ③トイレットペーパーが無かったのでフロントに持ってくるように電話したが、2時間待っても持ってこなかった為、フロントに取りに行った。 ④モーニングコールを05:00に頼んだら05:23にコールが有った。 ⑤11月の下旬だっが、暖房を切っているのか、故障しているのか、エアコンの暖房運転が出来なかった。 
4 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage, Restaurants in der Nachbarschaft

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels
Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis verdient ein gut. Eigentlich gab es nur zwei Kritikpunkte:1. Leider nie Reserve- Klo-Papier im Bad. 2. Das Frühstück war sehr mäßig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Cheap Room

Posted May 25, 2012
I have stayed here many times. It is getting worn,but now that the price has come back down,the loft ( cheaper ) room is not too bad. Breakfast in included. The location is good and seems safe Just don't talk to guys that ask if you want a massage. This is a big scam in Shanghai !
1 out of 5
by Nao from 日本

洗濯機ありません

Posted Apr 28, 2012
Pros: 朝食
Cons: フロントの対応と、設備
Location: タクシー移動なら便利
出張でお世話になりました。 乾燥機と洗濯機があると記載されてますが、 実際にはありません。 部屋のドライヤーは壊れてました。 交換を申し出ると、300元。 もう二度と利用しません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucharest

Air conditioning is bad

Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Hotels
Despite de coziness the air is smelling bad becuase the whole kitchen flavours get in the rooms. I lived in 2nd floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that close to anything

Posted Sep 5, 2011 on Hotels
a. need to get a taxi to nearest subway (40 minutes walk at least) b. clean, but place needed a renovation (last one looked like it was in the late 80's early 90s) c. theme room has no window! d. staff were nice, but had trouble speaking english
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irbid, Jordan

I certainly would stay in The H Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2011 on Hotels
Conveintly located to the subway station. its about 10-15 mints away from the station. the staff is very helpful as they upgraded my room. though their speaking english was not that good, but they really tried to help. the rooms and lobby iare very clean moderan. the breakfast is very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Shanghai 5/2011

Posted Jun 8, 2011
I have stayed at this hotel about 15 times in the last 3 years ! it is starting to show signs of wear and the room they give the last 3 times has a queen matress only ,on the floor,no bed,no box springs. You walk up 13 steps,to the bed and TV ! I guess this is the cheap room now ? I ask for different room,I don't think she understood !
4 out of 5
by Tony from 埼玉、日本

宿泊目的をはっきりさせてお薦め

Posted May 5, 2011
中継地点としての一泊でやや低料金の部屋を予約したためか、部屋の中はスペース的に狭いと感じたが、料金なりの内容であり特に問題は無い。客室は2階と3階にあるようだが、エレベータが一箇所なので遠い部屋の場合はエレベータとの距離がある。朝食券付きだったが、当方の都合で利用しなかったためこれはノーコメント。長期滞在する場合は別のホテルの方が良いかもしれないが、上のクラスの部屋に泊まれば印象が違うかもしれない。フロントの対応が良かったので、目的をはっきりさせておけば再度利用する価値があると思われる。