Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Hotel doorman was cold and not providing much help

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: The housekeeping staff and their electrician were very helpful and friendly They provide fridge and convenient supplies in the bathroom
Cons: provide more stable WiFi access in every room, and upgrade their internet system ask doorman to smile and provide proper assistance when guests come
Location: it is close to subway, taking metro is easy, location is a restaurant and hotel condensed area, it is busy
Facilities: 1). Terrible WiFi: Their WiFi signals are very unstable, we were not able to access WIFI after we requested for a room switch after midnight of May 16, 2016, we tried to borrow a router, but they ran out of routers 2). Noise: construction noise was on-going from May 12 to May 18, 2017 from 7:30 am to 5 pm and on May 16, 17, there was construction noise from 10 pm to 12:30 pm and on-going, so we had to request for a room switch. When we suggested them to talk to the construction workers to stop their construction after midnight, the front desk staff told me that there was nothing they can do about it as they are owned and managed by the company that was running construction after midnight 3). Smoking smell: the first room that we stayed in had cigarette smell minute in and minute out, people smoke in the air-intake area, and in the stairwells 4). Loud shaking/vibration noise every time their faucets were turned on in the shower and sink 5). Room phone jackets were tilted not attached to the wall properly, the room feels cold due to the plain color on the wall
4 out of 5
by Gerald

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Adequate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel for its price

Posted Oct 7, 2009
great hotel for its price and location. 5-10 minutes walk from lots of restaurants. real non-smoking rooms (not so easy to find in China). clean, good pool and gym. only problem i had was the bed was too hard (common in china...) ask for a second blanket and use that to cushion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
日本語が話せるスタッフはいない、英語のみ、海外初心者で小グループでは不安かも添乗員がいればいいのかも・・仕事でのホテルとしては問題はありません。全て完備・・立地もいい・・
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard hotel with good location

Posted May 8, 2017
Near to railway station with 5mins walk; plus a shopping mall with many restaurants and cheap local foods
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

浦橋駅から徒歩5分 田子坊にも徒歩範囲のホテル

Posted May 4, 2017
ホテルは古そうで、劣化は見られますが、清潔にはしてる感じのホテルです。フロントの人も、多少の英語なら大丈夫でした。 私は工事の音も気になりませんでした。 ただ、私は居ない間に部屋に入られるのが嫌いで、いつもdon't disturb の札をドアにかけておくのですが、それにも関わらず宿泊した全日で、毎日部屋に入られた痕跡がありました。(ゴミ捨てがされていたりバナナがおいてあったり) 二日目には、don't disturb の札をかけて、私が中に居たにも関わらず中国語で外から何かを話しかけてきて、中に入って来そうになりました。もちろん、don't disturb の札には、中国語も記載してあるので、掃除の方でも読めると思います。 部屋に入られたくない人も居るので、従業員にきちんと指導してもらいたいです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
立地は悪くないが、部屋が狭く思っていた以上にこざっぱりしすぎた部屋でした。。。 ビジネスユースで中長期の滞在・ほとんど寝るためにお使いになる部屋と考えれば申し分ないと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
朝7時頃から工事の音がとんでもないくらい聞こえて、起きてしまう。 日本の常識じゃ考えられない。 ホテル自体はまあまあだが、やはり中国人の対応がいまいち。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

寝るだけなら充分

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: シャワーのお湯が問題ないですが、水圧不足か?出が悪くて、小さい。。。
Cons: デスク作業をする時に、ちょっと暗く感じました。
Location: 便利で最高です。
フロントの対容は速くて、24階のシングル部屋も広くて、大きいな窓からはテレ塔まで見えました。地下鉄駅が近くて、周辺には田子訪、日月光、飲食店、コンビニ等があり、観光&ショッピング&食事には便利です。コスパも良く、観光&出張でのご利用をおすすめします。