Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

予約が取れていなかった。

Posted May 5, 2016
ホテルの予約が取れておらず、確認に手間取った。最終的には宿泊ができた。また、空港から約8キロとなるが結構遠く、タクシーだとトラブルもあるので送迎の予約は必要。また、ホテル周辺にお店などはほとんどないため、あらかじめ準備が必要。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vietnam

Hotel is being renewd outside now.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Quiet & clean room.
Location: Location is rather far. Taxi costs 50 rmb from Pudong airport.
Staff is nice Breakfast is terrible, only bread & eggs Hotel location is far from center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

普普通通

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: 距離機場很近
1. 吹風機是廢的 2. 出面道路是爛路,很多車輛經過,塵土飛揚 3. 剛巧外牆搭棚,一早有男人在窗外幹活,還大聲講電話,一個女生在房內真的有點嚇到,好在拉了一半窗簾,另一半立刻拉上了 4. 距離機場很近,但地鐵站有點遠,要乘公車,公車尾班車只到7點,地理比較偏僻,太晚回來(晚上11點)只能坐的士,司機都不知道怎去,有的嫌太偏僻不載
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE WORST HOTEL I've ever been in.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The staff didn't speak a word of English. The entire hotel reeked of cigarettes, the room was grossssss, the location is terrible, it felt unsafe and scary. Overall DO NOT STAY HERE unless u are a crack head.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good cheap place close to the airport

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Location: There is not a main road around, seems pretty remote so it made it a bit harder to find food.
If you are not expecting much, this is a good place to stay. The hotel provides shuttles to the airport, so it is a very convenient stay before your leave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

푸동에서 택시타고 약 15분거리

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: 그냥 싼맛에 이용하기 좋았음
Cons: 주위는 되게 무서움
Location: 즐길거리는 아무것도 없음 마트도없고
그냥 싼맛에 이용하기 좋았음 공항에서 택시타고 약 150위안정도 들어요. 주위엔 완전 캄캄하고 폐허촌이라 살짝 무섭습니다. 하지만 호텔에서 공항으로 가는 버스가있어서 그점은 좋았어요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Oz.

Close to Airport

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Hotel has a private bus to Airport each hour. The short trip made it easy to catch my early flight. Hotel hadn't received my booking, but staff accepted email.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo japan

空港まで送迎あり

Posted Mar 8, 2016
空港でバスを探すのは至難なので 行くときは公共交通機関おすすめ 行くときは 行き方を事前に丁寧に下調べのこと 地下鉄 バスを乗りついで行きます 近所にレストランないので 駅の近くで腹ごしらえしてから行きましょう フロントのお姉さんは親切だけど英語苦手 当方カタコトの中国語で意思疎通 とても快適に過ごせました あ テレビ砂嵐で映らなかった でもタブレットで映画見てたからあまり気にしなかった 静かで私的には安心して過ごせました 朝は空港までマイクロバスで送ってもらいました 20分ぐらいかな 快適
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es gibt bessere Flughafen Hotels

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Ich war für eine Nacht dort. Ich habe das Hotel gebucht weil ich in der nähe des Flughafen sein wollte und wegen dem Flughafen shuttel Service. Doch es hat knapp 3 std gedauert bis ich abgeholt worden bin. Transfer vom Hotel zum Flughafen hat aber dann gut geklappt. Um dem Hotel herrum gibts wenig. Die Fahrtzeit zum Hotel bzw Hotel-Flughafen ist ca.30min
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very budget hotel.

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Dark, dirty, old, run down, cheap.