Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

This is the right place to stay if you...

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Want to have some good rest and then leave. The breakfast take care of your stomach and the shuttle the distance from the hotel to the airport...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Ghost hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Location: Middle of nowhere. Nothing within walking distance
When we arrived no one was there. We saw a couple of hotel staff working, but no other customers. Middle of nowhere. We thought it was a ghost hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

深夜到着、早朝出発には良いホテル

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: なし
Cons: ・バスドライバ
Location: 周囲には何もない。個人で行くのは無謀。
第一ターミナルにあるホテルへの送迎窓口(カウンタ)は迅速に発見でき係員も親切でした。深夜のホテルへの移動は約30分、早朝の空港への移動は約20分でした。ただ、早朝の空港行バスドライバ-は宿泊している空港職員専用と言い張り、ホテルカウンタ職員と大きくもめた。このため、一度乗車していたが降ろされ、再度乗車した時は座っていたはずの席を空港職員に奪われた。猛スピードの移動で立ち続けたため、腰を痛めて散々な目にあった。ドライバもホテルの職員もバスに乗車した空港職員もみんな自己中心的であり、中国らしさを味合わされた。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Manouchehr from Auckland

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Just I stayed one night for few hours but that was hard for find someone to talk English
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最悪のホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2015
部屋が汚い、設備が古い、歯ブラシもない、掃除もちゃんとできてない。 空港送迎もダメ。 布団から気持ち悪い臭いが出てくる。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Close to the airport, great transit hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Comes with a free shuttle bus and breakfast. To get to the shuttle bus, go to terminal 1, where they have a counter. Bring food because there's nothing close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from 日本

トランスファーのためのホテルです

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: フロントの子はいつきても英語の話せる人を置いているところ
Cons: モーニングコールは今回出来ないと言われました
Location: ホテルを出て右側にずっと歩いていくと、交差点につく前に安くて美味しい食堂と、スーパーマーケットがあります。元を持っていれば便利ですよ。
これより安い系列ホテルは、フロントが英語が通じませんでしたが、ここはちょっと高いだけあって通じるので、最低限必要条件は満たしているかと思います。 お風呂はいつも快適だと感じます。 シャトルバスがあるので、送迎なしのホテルを除外していけば、ここが一番安いのではと思います。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

welcomeと書かれた welcomeの意味がわからない ホテル

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
今までで 最悪のホテルでした。 フロントの人は 英語が全くわからず 翻訳機の簡単な物を持っていましたが ちゃんと翻訳できず 付近の地図を聞いた時 mapと言ったら map(紙に書いた)の意味がわからなかった。 説明しても 単語さえわからず どうしようもない。 ホテルに着くと 何も言われず カードキーが渡された。 レストランを尋ねてもわからず ジェスチャーで やっと解った。 どこも行けず 付近を歩いたが何もなく 一日中 ホテルで過ごした。 空港行きのシャトルバスがあるとのことで 紙に時間を書いてやっとわかったが 20分程遅れてきて それが空港行きかどうかもわからず 不安の内に バスに乗車したが 途中から乗った人が 日本人だったので 聞いてみたらそうだとわかった。 とても不安で 何しに来たのかわからなかった。 二度と来たくないです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Far from everything

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had 8 rooms it worked for us but it was far from everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
I felt cool, because air conditioner did not work well.