Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

飯店空間大,乾淨舒適

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: 空間大
Cons: 離地鐵站太遠
很不錯的酒店,鬧中取靜,乾乾淨淨,唯一美中不足的地方就是離地鐵站較遠,已經附近生活機能較不足,但是櫃檯服務快速,服務人員有禮貌
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

清潔なホテル

Posted May 27, 2016
初めてこのホテルに泊まりました。思ったより清潔でスタッフの対応も丁寧でしたので、満足しました。地下鉄までちょっと遠いので、タクシーを使わないとちょっと大変かなと思います。
3 out of 5
by KUN HUEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by laura from San Diego

satisfied with my stay and would return

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
the location is wonderful right next to the park in walking distance to shopping and lots of pretty scenery. breakfast is a fantastic deal overall I'm very satisfied with my stay and would return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

參展CP值高的便宜住宿選擇

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
離展場近的住宿,冷氣不冷,洗髮精/沐浴乳不好用,建議自己帶
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ho

Pretty good

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Not really in lukjiazui, but in other station. Not far to station, need to walk for 30 minutes Clean and neat, os condition so far
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from mexico

Recomendable para viajeros de negocios o trabajo.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Ubicación y limpieza
Cons: Personal en inglés para dar mejor servicio a los miles de huéspedes que asisten todo el año las Expos en el Shanghai New International Expo Center.
Location: cerca de la linea 2 del metro, que lleva ya sea al centro de Shanghai y hasta el aeropueto de Hongqiao y al lado opuesto al aeropuerto de Pudong
El hotel está en buen estado, limpio y bien ubicado. Cambian toallas diario y en la habitación hay agua embotellada y tetera eléctrica. También ofrecen plancha de vapor por si se necesita. A cuatro calles está la estación del metro Century Park Linea 2. El personal no habla muy bien inglés y además tuve el inconveniente de que en mi reservación de Expedia, estaba incluído el desayuno y lo cobraron extra. Si no se está habituado al desayuno Chino sugiero no incluirlo, la mayoría del buffet no es apto para extranjeros. WhatsApp no funciona con el Wi Fi del hotel pero sí hay internet en la habitación. A dos calles hacia la estación Century Park hay pequeños restaurantes, farmacia y supermercados pequeños. Si volvería a hospedarme aquí.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels