Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Laurence from Louviers (27)

Hôtel sympathique, fonctionnel, sans excès de luxe

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Qualité correcte de l'hôtel, en accord avec sa description Un peu bruyant cependant (bruits de rue, klaxons). Petit déjeûner un peu frugal pour un européen mais pas cher (3 €) Accueil facilité par le pré-paiement du séjour sur Hôtel.com mais il est conseillé de parler un peu anglais.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅近くでコスパ良し

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cons: 片言でも良いので英語分かるスタッフがいるといいのに。
部屋は思っていたより広くてキレイでした。シャワーもちゃんとお湯が出ましたしトイレもキレイでした。ルームキーがないとエレベーターが動かない仕組みになっていて(自分の部屋階しか押せない)セキュリティにはチカラを入れているようです。駅近くでこの値段でとまれるなら十分な設備だと思います。豫園や新天地にも近く観光にも楽でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Actually, I was shocked by the fact that they allowed people come in and sent the special service card through the door of each room every other day, especially when the guy was pushing the door open twice to give way for the card to stuff in, that was quite shocking for a woman traveling alone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

中国の経済型チェーンホテルの中では安定のジンジャンイン

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: 特に何も問題がなかったこと。
Cons: 特に無し。
Location: 地下鉄の駅も近く、豫園や南京東路の歩行街などにも行きやすく、アクセスは非常に便利な場所でした。
今回の旅行では、最近中国で増加してる、いわゆる「経済型チェーンホテル」を初めて利用しましたが、その中でも(比較的・・ですが)、錦江之星はまあまあ無難だったのではと思います。 日本で言うと、地方の駅前にある1泊5,000円しないような格安ビジネスホテルのような位置付けかもしれませんが、そこは中国。大規模にチェーン展開してるホテルでも、ほんとに場所によってサービスや設備にはバラツキがあるような印象でしたが、この上海の錦江之星は、その中ではほんとに普通でした。 よく見ると少しだけ掃除が行き届いてなかったり、シャワーヘッドの作りが悪いのか、根本からお湯がポタポタ垂れるなんてことはありましたが、逆に言うと中国の☆なしホテルに泊まる以上、そんな程度の安普請は「それくらい全然楽勝。没問題!」くらいの気持ちでいないと堪忍袋がいくらあっても足りません。日本じゃないので。 私が当たったフロントスタッフは英語通じませんでしたが(まあこれも普通)、特に問題はありませんでした。 最後に一つ大事なことを。 このエクスペディアの地図は間違っていて、建国东路沿いにピンが刺さってますが、実際の場所は陆家浜路沿いの地下鉄の駅のそばです。正確な場所は錦江之星のホームページで見ることをお勧めします。
3 out of 5
by Abdul from Chiba, Japan

It's ok for short stay 1-2 nights.

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for 14 days as it was close to my office. The subway train station very close to the hotel. The room was quite small, hardly any space for walk or set besite the bed and no fridge to keep any drinks or food.
3 out of 5
by KAZUYA from 名古屋

上海旅行

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
ホテル周辺は食事買い物等には困りません。地下鉄出口から徒歩5分位です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

good location and shower

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Good: ・3min walk to metro station ・big room ・good shower condition Bad: ・window view ・old utilities ・small card for SPECIAL SERVICE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
酒店位置好 近地鐵站
5 out of 5
by Shizuka from 日本

また泊まりたいホテルです。

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
駅から近く、大通りに面していてタクシーの乗り降りも便利です。 周りにはコンビニ、食事処もあり立地は申し分ありません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels