Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Yia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Pudong

Posted May 10, 2016
This hotel is pretty good for its price. It exceeded my expectation. The biggest plus point is that it is a block away from Minsheng station and hotel is clean, nice & friendly staffs. The neighbourhood is pretty good & there are lots of good & cheap restaurants nearby & takes 10-15 mins subway rides to downtown or city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Value for money

Posted Nov 10, 2015
A basic hotel operated by a Chinese chain, within walkable distance to the Minsheng Rd Metro Station (Line 6). There are convenience stores and local restaurants nearby. Located in a pretty safe neighborhood. The hotel has OK-security as all hotel guests need to swipe their cards in order to gain access to their room. However I find it creepy and disturbing that every night there are porn flyers put through the gap of the door. Staff doesn't speak much English nor all of them have great customer service. Excellent value for the money. Will do it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David Jeffrey from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Served me well...

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Clean... friendly staff.... good breakfast... can walk to stores ... most reasonable rate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

service

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels
The front desk staff did not understand my needs while giving us the room. We could not communicate with them when we wanted anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

민생역에서 5분도 안걸림. 가까우니 좋습니다.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: 교통편리하다.
Cons: 금연실 흡연실을 정해주었으면 좋겠네요.
아늑하고 깨끗한느낌이여서 좋았고, 무엇보다 지하철역에서 가까워서 좋습니다. 근데 금연, 흡연실이 정해져있지않아서 모든 객실에서 담배를 태울 수 있는데 , 비 흡연자에게는 방에서 냄새가 나는게 싫었습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

房間整潔度差

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
酒店外觀挺不錯的,但房間裏面有點舊而且不太乾淨, 尤其床單被單是髒髒的。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
ok beliggenhet, kun 2 min gange from Metro. wifi datt ut hele tiden, air condition/varme funket veldig bra.
4 out of 5
by wontae from Seoul, Korea

Cheap hotel but good in Pudong

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
It is nicer with price to stay. close to metro and easy to use. breakfast is too cheap and good , 20yen foot massage place us also close and cheap. I found also very nice restaurant suchan style nearby. price is only half than 4 stars hotel but quite good place to stay in Pudong.