Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地下鉄駅に近い実質的なホテル

Posted Jun 4, 2016
烏鎮と杭州をまわってもう一度泊まりましたが、豫園にも人民広場にも近く、近くにはセブンイレブンもあって便利ですただタクシーなどにはYMCAではダメで、ホテルの名前がかみにm書いてもわからないようでしたが地下鉄駅の大世界で通じました。地下鉄に出口は1号口です。これを間違えると探しにくいかもしれません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
外見は古いですが地下鉄駅の真上で部屋は快適です。レシェプションは暗い感じですが人は親切です。浴槽はありません。シャワーのみですが快適です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

価格の割には、、

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: 従業員対応。ロケーション。
Cons: 入口が古くて小さい。重たい荷物をそのまま転がして運べない。 この古さの割に宿泊費が高い。
Location: ロケーションはまずまず。
便利な場所だし、古い外観に比べて内装はまずまずだし、従業員も親切。 でも、この値段は高すぎる。 特にホリデイシーズンでもないのに。 たぶん、上海中心街だから高いのかな? この価格ならもっと新しいホテルをさがせたけど、残念ながら時間がなく 調べる余裕がなかったのが残念。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

OK Hotel, Disappointing Staff

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: Improve method for hailing taxi for guests, improve front desk's attitude for customers, even if they are not currently staying there.
I stayed here a while back, and decided to try again. The stay was OK, but a little trouble with English at the front desk sometimes. The main reason I will never book this hotel again is the staff. Once you are checked out, they do no longer care about any detail. The front desk had the front doorman call a sketchy looking taxi. The taxi took a very long, indirect route to the airport, almost doubling my fare. On top of that, the taxi driver refused to give me a receipt, and in my rush, I accidentally dropped my phone. When attempting to call the hotel to find what company the driver might be from, instead of any amount of concern, the front desk sounded annoyed that I even bothered to ask them where they called the taxi from, and that they couldn't help me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near subway

Posted May 8, 2016
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was clean and comfortable, and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. My room was advertised on Expedia as having a view. I think this just meant that it had a window, as the 'view' was an alleyway and side of another building. That said, I still thought the hotel was good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

Posted May 5, 2016
大世界駅から徒歩1分!立地場所は良く、豫園も徒歩で15分くらいで行けました。 部屋もそこそこ広く、ゆったりくつろげました。 気になった点は ・ダブルベッドだったの幅は問題ありませんでしたが、縦が短く、大きな男性だと足がはみ出そう ・1度、2階のロビーに行ってからでないと、部屋のあるエレベーターに乗れないのが少し面倒 どちらも、ちょっと気になった程度だったので、大きな問題ではなかったです!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

nice traditional hotel centrally located

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Very nice hotel with historic flair. Rooms have been restored with modern taste and features. Regrettably, the air conditioning is only available according to calendar and not ambient temperature. Consequently, the room was uncomfortably warm on a warm day in April.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Prima Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: lokatie
Cons: prijs hoger geworden maar in Hotel niet echt iets veranders
Location: Bund, Nanjing road allebei dichtbij
Hotel ligging is gunstig, meeste plekken zijn op loopafstand te doen en anders ligt de ingang van de metro er vlak naast
4 out of 5
by Tim from Taiwan

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Decent room and service. Excellent location
5 out of 5
by Chak Long from 澳門

性價比高,地點方便

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
性價比高,去上海主要景點均方便,酒店位於地鐵站上