Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Experience

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Most everything
Location: There is a street out front with lots of small local restaurants but no real shopping or entertainment.
The hotel was very clean, staff was friendly (most didn't speak English very well so be aware). Everyone was very helpful. The rooms were spacious, well organized, quiet and comfortable. I will stay there again when in Shanghai and need to be in that part of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL USA

Convenient location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel is conveniently located across the street from the Shanghai New International Expo Centre SNIEC. The hotel restaurant food was decent as well. The beds were super comfortable and the air conditioning was great, probably the best of any Chinese hotel I have ever stayed in. One of the perks that I really enjoyed was the free Wi-Fi with VPN. You can access Gmail, Google, Facebook, etc with no problems. Speeds were very good too. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A due passi della fiera

Posted May 26, 2016
Checkin lento. Hotel noioso. Palestra ottima. Camera non pronta al checkin . Attesa di 2 ore. Bar senza clienti. SPA noioso e chiusa troppo presto.
4 out of 5
by Ariel from Rosario, Argentina

Excelente Hotel.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, de primera. El único defecto es que la ubicación es muy lejana al centro de Shanghai.
5 out of 5
by Edward from HK

Convenience gut exhibitors and visitors

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
I m staying there because of the exhibition. It's very very convenience ! Just a walking distance. Subway station just next to hotel and easy access to many other sightseeing places
5 out of 5
by DOUGLAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Sydney

Great location, very friendly staff.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here as we were attending an exhibition at the New Shangai Expo Centre and wanted to be gliss by and we were directly opposite which was very convenient.., also very close to many restaurants to chose from and a very good shopping mall. The staff were all very good with (most) good English. My daughter was not well so the concierge very kindly took me to a pharmacy so he could translate for me .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

原来和帆船酒店系出同门,细节之处见真章

Posted Apr 27, 2016
非常不错,服务和装修定位很高大上。离地铁站非常近,而且沿着街走还有很多餐厅,咖啡,超市。可以换换口味。以后浦东出差就在这家了。
4 out of 5
by Jeongbin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
wifi a little bit poor: sometimes very slow.. Rooms are a little bit smaller than chinese standard for this hotel's class check-in was a little bit slow All the rest is okay