Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doo

不錯的酒店

Posted Jan 21, 2016
唯一是酒店附近沒有什麼娛樂設施及食肆。酒店的接待處的工作人員效率也非常之高,但其他的職員似乎不懂得我們客人的提問。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

交通方便的酒店

Posted Nov 28, 2015
近地鐵10號缐,交通方便,附近吃喝蠻多的,就是有點吵!建訍住高一點樓層,才不會被干擾。。。。....................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MengJung from 台灣

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
這次入住高級客房,雖然飯店本身大廳非常小,沒有客椅可以休息 不過服務人員態度良好,房間簡潔又大,晚上還有免費消夜粥提供 不過大陸飯店入住須要付押金的,這一間我們住兩天,押金是1000元人民幣 去玩的台灣遊客要注意
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Mauritius

costly and no value added for a second visit.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
being my second stay in the hotel i would have wish a value added service but no such thing, not even a late check out at 6pm for a last shower before a 10pm flight. At least this time they did not call the police station to know if i entered the country legally! i do believe that for such amount of money we could at least have breakfast in it and a bigger room. I reckon that they should have mentioned maintenance during this period. I tried a CCINN in Liuzhou and frankly they get a better score than Lee Gardens hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chiba,Japan

駅近、清潔。おすすめです。

Posted Oct 27, 2015
二名で3泊連泊しました。 一番安い部屋タイプであったためか、ミニバーがついておりませんでしたが、 十分な広さ、アメニティを備えており、とても快適です。 周辺にはローカルな飲食店が多数あり、朝食には困りませんでした。 さすが五つ星ホテルといったところです。 五千円程度/1名 のホテルにしては十分すぎるほどです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from California

An overall excellent hotel. Guy

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The carpet in room should be cleaned/shampooed more frequently. Breakfast is adequate. It has something for every taste. The service is very good. I would stay at this hotel again if I visit Shanghai again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paula from Orange Park, Florida USA

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel with very comfortable rooms. I love the large bathroom & the tub was so big. Everything I needed was there in the hotel. I had a very relaxing stay & would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wai Hung from 香港

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
酒店服務非常窩心,唯一是找出租車不容易。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nathaniel

Very nice hotel in lively neighborhood.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
In Shanghai for a conference at a university around the corner. Very nice hotel - well maintained, very friendly staff (enough of whom speak at least some English, with the person in charge of the front desk always being fluent). Didn't use the restaurant or gym facilities. My only complaint is that the kitchenette in friend's room was ill-equipped. Well, not equipped at all. Fortunately, there's a Carrefour around the corner and it was easy to pick up a cheap pot, some cheap kitchen utensils, and some simple table service. (It really was cheap, and we were going to be here for 5 nights.) We prefer to cook when we can because of my friend's dietary restrictions. There are plenty fo appealing restaurants in the area, and it's a bustling lively neighborhood that also has a nice park about 15 minutes walk away. Right on the #4/#7 subway line. Overall, very happy, and intend to extend my trip one night to squeeze in another meeting.