Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doo

不錯的酒店

Posted Jan 21, 2016
唯一是酒店附近沒有什麼娛樂設施及食肆。酒店的接待處的工作人員效率也非常之高,但其他的職員似乎不懂得我們客人的提問。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

交通方便的酒店

Posted Nov 28, 2015
近地鐵10號缐,交通方便,附近吃喝蠻多的,就是有點吵!建訍住高一點樓層,才不會被干擾。。。。....................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

満足

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
満足です。また泊まりたいです
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MengJung from 台灣

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
這次入住高級客房,雖然飯店本身大廳非常小,沒有客椅可以休息 不過服務人員態度良好,房間簡潔又大,晚上還有免費消夜粥提供 不過大陸飯店入住須要付押金的,這一間我們住兩天,押金是1000元人民幣 去玩的台灣遊客要注意
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Mauritius

costly and no value added for a second visit.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
being my second stay in the hotel i would have wish a value added service but no such thing, not even a late check out at 6pm for a last shower before a 10pm flight. At least this time they did not call the police station to know if i entered the country legally! i do believe that for such amount of money we could at least have breakfast in it and a bigger room. I reckon that they should have mentioned maintenance during this period. I tried a CCINN in Liuzhou and frankly they get a better score than Lee Gardens hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chiba,Japan

駅近、清潔。おすすめです。

Posted Oct 27, 2015
二名で3泊連泊しました。 一番安い部屋タイプであったためか、ミニバーがついておりませんでしたが、 十分な広さ、アメニティを備えており、とても快適です。 周辺にはローカルな飲食店が多数あり、朝食には困りませんでした。 さすが五つ星ホテルといったところです。 五千円程度/1名 のホテルにしては十分すぎるほどです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from California

An overall excellent hotel. Guy

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The carpet in room should be cleaned/shampooed more frequently. Breakfast is adequate. It has something for every taste. The service is very good. I would stay at this hotel again if I visit Shanghai again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paula from Orange Park, Florida USA

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel with very comfortable rooms. I love the large bathroom & the tub was so big. Everything I needed was there in the hotel. I had a very relaxing stay & would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wai Hung from 香港

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
酒店服務非常窩心,唯一是找出租車不容易。