Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 13, 2016
The room is clean and neat with fast wifi. Location is convenient with metro station just next to it. Good service privided by hotel and free congee at night. Great experience in this hotel
4 out of 5
by Tse Nan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

교통 편한 호텔

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: 교통은 매우 편함. 서비스도 나름 만족스럽고 저녁에 무료로 죽을 방으로 배달 해 주는 서비스가 있었는데 괜찮았음.
Cons: 나름 만족스러움 딱히 개선해야 할 점은 없는듯
Location: 아쉬운건 주변에 식당이 변변치 못하고 즐길거리가 마땅치 않음.
걸어서 1분거리에 지하철역 있음. 자기부상열차 타는 롱양루 역까지 한번에 갈 수 있음. 맞은편에 상해 복단대 부속병원이 있어서 택시기사에게 말하면 다들 알고 잘 찾아 감. 호텔 내부도 전반적으로 깨끗하고 내부에 헬스장도 있어서 나름 괜찮았음. 직원들도 친절하고 서비스도 괜찮음.
4 out of 5
by Ming Chiao from Taiwan

Good locstion near mrt

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room is OK with the price, clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by kohei from 神奈川県


Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, az

Posted May 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Stay there for 2 night, do not want to come back.
3 out of 5
by Virginia

Not worth the rating. Give this hotel a pass.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
WIFI drops. Difficult to get on; front desk staffs NOT helpful. Didn't want to expend any extra effort. Not worth the rating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
被子 有刺鼻的味道, 無法使用...一直咳不停
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel next to subway station line 7.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean hotel and a short walk to the subway station entrance.
Cons: Elevators are slow.
Friendly staff including the cleaning ladies. When I didn't need my room cleaned I would put the "Privacy Please" card on the door knob. They would leave a card under the door letting me know they stopped by and I could call for cleaning. On top of that I would receive a phone call late part of the afternoon if I wanted cleaning done, much appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Apr 20, 2016
This hotel has very good location with many eating places very near by. Inside , the room is clean and provide all things you need for a temporarry stay, for example they give you slippers, safety box which is very useful.The manager is very humble and helpful and all people there are friendly. I will stay in this hotel again if I come to Shanghai next time.