Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

景色

Posted Jul 28, 2015
お風呂から見える夜景は最高です。 ただ部屋全体が暗めであるので、わかりにくいのと ロケーションはタクシー使わないと歩きます。 朝ごはんは、あまり美味しくないのでお勧めしません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

外灘前

Posted Jul 27, 2015
全てが最高に良かったです!是非オススメしたいと思いました!初めて上海行く方には、最高のところだと思いました!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KOREA

와이탄에 있어서 이동하기 편하고 바로 앞에 편의점이 있는 것도 큰 장점임.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: 직원들의 친절함. 호텔의 위치. 아름다운 호텔디자인.
Cons: 방이 너무 작다. 비싸다.
Location: 와이탄야경은 실컷 감상할 수 있음. 바로 앞에 선착장이 있기때문에 유람선을 쉽게 탈 수 있음. 편의점이 호텔 바로앞에도 있고 옆에도 있음.
직원들의 친절도에 큰 감동을 받았습니다. 조식도 맛있었습니다. 리턴할때도 신경을 많이 써주어 감사했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ジャカルタ・インドネシア

コスパ最高

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: 前述の「私のテーマ」を全て叶えてくれた事です。
Cons: 特にありませんが、私が宿泊した部屋はコンセントの調子が悪かったです。(言ったらすぐに修理してくれました。)
Location: ホテルから出たら、そこは外灘!!
「外灘に徒歩で行けてリバービューが楽しめ、比較的安価」というテーマで選びました。 本ホテルはそのテーマにばっちりミートするホテルだと思います。安価だからといって、部屋は決してチープでもなくむしろ期待以上でした。受付の対応も迅速かつ丁寧で(デポジットで払った金額をチェックアウトの際にちゃんと戻した事を示してくれる所は初めてで驚きました)した。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

真的非常推薦

Posted Jul 22, 2015
房間很乾淨 服務態度又非常良好 早餐又好吃 最重要的是晚上泡澡的時候還可以看窗外的風景 外灘映入眼簾 相當推薦
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Marvelous hotel in Shanghai.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Fabulous view and excellent location on the Bund.
We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It was impeccable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Japan

Small and Luxurious Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Welcome fruits were replaced everyday. Free mineral waters were supplied everyday. Check-in and Check-out were quick.
Cons: Hot water is supplied, but slow in quantity
This hotel is small and quiet hotel on the bund. The building itself was old, but well renovated, I stayed in "Shanghai Studio". This room was luxurious and well designed; huge bathroom with separate shower both, automatic curtain, great size and confortable bed, huge cloak room. Free breakfast with huge selections (chinese and western).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yanchep Australia

Perfect in every way.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: We especially enjoyed the views from our room. The comfort of the bed and storage facilities. Bathroom wonderful. Would stay at your hotel again.
Cons: Nothing but we would like to mention that the lighting over the steps going down to the dining was too dark, and we had to be careful.
Location: The hotel is right at the "Bund" easy walking distance to night sites and shops or a short taxi or bus to big stores.
The Hotel facilities and location were perfect. Reception staff were very helpful, especially with locations that we were interested in Shanghai. The décor was in a simple yet modern character. Our bed was extremely comfortable, and views were ideal. Bathroom facilities were more than adequate, with plenty of cupboard and drawer space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lyndsay from Melbourne, Australia

Slipper under the bench

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent staff service. Mediocre Asian options for breakfast. Fabulous room, best bath and view ever. Highly recommended. Running joke became the slipper that remained under a bench in the elevator foyer on our floor for three days. Windows in room needed cleaning on outside to maximise enjoyment of the views. Otherwise nothing to fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maggie from Hong Kong

Great stay during business trip! Highly recommend.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the stay was very pleasant. The hotel was very new and well kept and the service was great. I have no complaints.