Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

My third time at this hotel.

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Location: Near subway and gorgeous views of the Oriental Pearl Tower and the Pudong. Walking distance from Nanjing Road, the main pedestrian-only shopping stree
I loved my first stay at this hotel. Not as much the second time because the WiFi wasn't working. This last time, it was working like a charm. I got a nicer room on the 6floor. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: The location: just 1/2 block to get to see amazing views at night of the Pearl Oriental Tower and the Bund; walking distance to shopping and subway.
Cons: WiFi internet connection
This was my second time staying at this hotel. I was extremely pleased with my first stay here. My second time was OK, but the free WiFi just wasn't working for me this time. That was my biggest dispointment! Other than that, everything was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Elli from Cph

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
Meget små værelser, uden vinduer Meget koldt på værelserne hvis man besøger hotellet om vinteren skal man være opmærksom på det. Kloak problemer, vi var nød til få byttede værelse pga kloak lugten. Hvilket var personalet meget hjælpsom med. Det eneste positiv var beliggenhed..
2 out of 5
Recommended
by D from shanghai

除了位置很好其他都很差,前台服务态度也不好

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels
除了位置很好其他都很差,前台服务态度也不好。整体不太满意。以后不会考虑这里- -。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels
地理位置很好,酒店環境也不錯~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels
位置很好,方便去外灘逛逛,而且也近地鐵站,交通方便,房間也算整灣,整體很滿意,下次來也會選這間
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Couldn't have picked a better hotel per the price. Great location. Few minutes walk from the bund to the east and also the main shopping street to the west.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels