Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Y. Kee from SG

Good Service Apartment to Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Everything is good. As long the price is good offer, I will return to this apartment to stay when I visit Shanghai. Location: Line 2, JiangSun Station. exit 3, walk through a small alley to reach the apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by moira from uk

Good size rooms, close to metro line 2

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: The size of the rooms
Cons: Would have liked dressing gowns to be provided.
Location: Very close to metro line 2,which takes you to most places and both airports. Nearby mall has a food court.
Apartment had two bedrooms, one double and one single, the double bed was very comfortable. The living room was very large and had a dining table. We didn't use the kitchen to cook but did make good use of the washing machine. We had a balcony which gave us amazing views of the surrounding area. We had breakfast twice in the cafe, at a cost of 40 yuan each, and this included refills of coffee. We didn't use the gym but it looked amazing. We liked it so much we booked another night prior to leaving China and would be happy to stay there again
4 out of 5
by CJ from Australia

Only problem - hard beds

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
Great place - very roomy with all amenities etc. hard beds are the only problem but this is common in China except for top end hotels etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from American Living in Beijing

Great "Budget Travel" Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Great hotel when travelling on a budget. It's clean and comfortable. Good location for walking to and from Line 2 Subway. There are 3 different Starbucks to choose from within 5 minutes walking distance. One of the top Italian restaurants in Shanghai is located just off the lobby. This hotel "over delivers" if you're travelling on a budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by SC from Hong Kong

Below Expectation

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Room was too spacious, almost useless, becoming old and lack of maintenance. TV was not working at all. Kitchen was really out of shape. Major work needs to be done to make it up to the standard.
1 out of 5
by Uncle from TOKYO

ホテル前ビルが建設中、、うるさい。

Posted Apr 14, 2014
ホテルの道を挟んだ前のビルが建設中で朝早くから夜まで工事の音がうるさくて、睡眠に障害がでるレベル、 また昼間は部屋には居られない、、いつ終わるか分からないが、終わるまでこのホテルは使えないと思う、、。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tokyo Guy from 千葉県

冬場はNG

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Cons: 暖房
室内のエアコンが一般家庭用エアコンで、冬場はあまり効かず+の部屋が大きい事から、 室内が寒い、、、外出先から帰って来て暖房を入れても直ぐには暖かくならず、しばらくはシャワー いは入れない、、。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

自宅で過ごしているようなホテル

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: リビングルームが広く快適
Cons: シャワールームの設備が古い。
Location: 地下鉄駅から近く、空港へのアクセスが楽。
リビング、ダイニングの広さは文句なし。唯一の難点は浴槽が無い事(日本人にとっては辛い)と設備の古さ。