Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台北

離上海地鐵4號線寶山路站及地鐵10號線天潼站近,交通算方便。

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels
優點真的只有離地鐵站近。酒店服務人員不足,不管辦裡什麼服務都要等,而且要多幾個衣架也不給,想要個針線包也沒有,感覺是要什麼沒什麼。我住的8822無煙房,採光不錯日照可以照進來,但是房間裡霉味及煙味很重。網站上備註房間有無線網路可以使用,但是去櫃檯詢問才說,『要從4月開始才設置。』。網站上也說酒店有提供洗衣設備,但在櫃檯詢問也說沒有...。下次真的不會想住了,反正離地鐵近的酒店多的是。
4 out of 5
by yama from 大阪府貝塚市

便利です

Posted May 17, 2012
Pros: 安い
Location: 宝山路駅から近い
地下鉄宝山路駅から近い 安い 朝食はまあまあ 水道の水は臭くない フロント従業員は英語が少し話せる 近くの上海鉄路博物館と ホテル裏側の路地の点心は超穴場 PCと携帯電話は近くで大きな市場あり
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vergaville

hotel tres mal entrtenu

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
je yiens à présicer que cet hotel est tres mal entretenu surtout le service de nettoyage est infecte , il a faluu faire changer la literie l alaise pas changer remplie de sang ,j 'ai été obligé de demander que m'ont me change , un geste commerciale serait nécessaire , une petite fenêtre dans les vitres n'était pas nettoyées, qui donnqait directement sur un trottoir , je ne conseille aucun cas ceet hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Mediocre hotel at a good location.

Posted Oct 21, 2010 on Hotels
Location was good but it scores very less on cleanliness. The bed covers and pillows were very smelly. Rooms are big though. Bus stop is about 300 meters and metro is about 400 meters. The famous nathan road is 10 minutes by bus and the bund is 15-20 minutes by bus. Staff were not helpful and only very few of them speak limited English. They have this careless look and not so friendly. I survived because of the Expo volunteers stationed at the hotel. Without them I am doomed. The location was very good. There are lot of small hotels offering street food on the lane adjacent to the hotel. There is a KFC near the Baon metro station. There is an electronics market selling cheap electronic goods just before KFC. Bargaining is the mantra. You get cheap phones, watches, torch lights and stuff like them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

cheap and convenient

Posted Oct 9, 2010 on Hotels
Motel168 has convenient crash pads, this one a 3 minute walk to a metro station (line 4); 24hr mini-mart on corner; down the street 1km from main train station. Hot Chinese breakfast was included: bread, pork wontons, cooked veggies, Nescafe coffee. Room a little worn, not the cleanest, but ok, incl. ethernet internet. Decent bathroom, walk-in shower. Base rack rate is reasonable here. Have Chinese characters ready for taxi drivers; carry hotel cards w/ you after check-in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2010 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2010 on Hotels
Check in and out procedures were fairly early and quickly. Room quility was not as nice as I expected. However, I didn't expect much because the price I paid for the room. Hotel is only 2 blocks away from the subway#3&4 and taxi are everywhere. It makes going to 2010 world expo very easy. It was 2 convenient stores nearby. 2 restaurants nearby open until midnight. There are street venders and a market for electronic and computer parts in the neightborhood. There is no dresser in the room only hooks/hangers, carpet is not clean, bathroom is ok with hairdryer. For the price I paid, I am satified.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

n

Posted Aug 28, 2010
Friendly staff, but their english is not that good. but its okay to check in, or to call them a taxi for you. - a subway station is 15min walk away (qufu road) - room gets cleaned every day - tv with 50 programms - toothbrush, flipflps - air condition - internet access in the room, cable was there - big bed - hard mattress