Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시내와 인접한 호텔

Posted Sep 30, 2016
시내와 가까워서 주요 관광명소에 가는 게 편했고, 무엇보다도 객실 상태가 청결하고 이불도 내집처럼 편안해서 좋았습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good locations

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Walking distance to all major tourist sites (the bunds, Nanjing road,etc). Supermarkets are the corner. A couple of local Chinese restaurant. Above all, room rates are quite affordable compared to others in the same neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Canada

Nice hotel..

Posted Sep 29, 2016
This Hotel apartment is close to line 8 Dashiji station abt 5-7 min walk. In quite neighborhood. Rooms interior looks outdated, and bathroom is small size. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

くつろげるリビング

Posted Sep 24, 2016
家族とリビングでくつろいで過ごすことが出来た。駅が徒歩圏内のため便利。有名な観光地であるユン園が徒歩20分だったため、連日通ってしまいました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, best service from staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Good location, service apartment with simple cooking facility, home away from home. Breakfast included. I booked two suite apartments with two rooms each. On the day of check out, we forgot / left one of our bag behind. When we found out at airport, the staff there was willing to send to us with no complaint. Our missing bag arrived one hour later just on time for check in. Thank you New Harbour for excellent service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Spacious and clean..great breakfast

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Came in from Xiahe so to arrive at such a spacious clean apartment with great views was fantastic. Great western style breakfast buffet included.... a good deal. Myself and friends will return here next visit to Shanghai. Handy to parks and 2 blocks from Metro,....great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MALAYSIA

REASONABLE , PAY WHAT U GET..

Posted Aug 30, 2016
GOOD AND PRIME LOCATION OF MEDIUM RANGE HOTEL , COMFORTABLE ROOM .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

まさに上海の中心にして満足度の高い サービスアパートホテル

Posted Aug 25, 2016
観光地に隣接していながら隠れ家的な建物でゆっくりくつろげるホテル。長期滞在しても一般のホテルと違う ホテルhome ground 感が味わえる。是非長期滞在したくなるホテル。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

Suitable for family or group

Posted Aug 22, 2016
1. Distance from people's square: 25min by walking. Near from Dasije stn. But you should remember this station is line8. (You can go 豫園 within 20min by walking.) 2. Facilities: not bad. Kitchen is strength. Room is bigger than other hotel in Shanghai. Terrible Wifi connection. 카톡 보이스톡 안됩니다 3. Staff: Some are nice, some are not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

観光に近い

Posted Aug 21, 2016
家族5人でゆっくり過ごす為に、3ルームある部屋で2泊しました。 トイレもシャワールームも2つずつあり、洗濯機も付いていたので助かりました。 コンビニもすぐ近くにありました。 バス停も近くにあったので、外灘を観光するのにとても便利でした。