Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 高崎市

部屋からの眺望は最高です。

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: 24時間ジムとスタッフの対応
Cons: 部屋の照明が全体的に暗いです、特にトイレの中はウォシュレットの文字も見づらい位暗かったですね。
Location: 繁華街からも近く便利なロケーションです。
部屋から見る眺望で運河やTV塔、高層ビル群は圧巻ですね。 室内も清潔に保たれていて滞在中は快適に滞在できました、到着時にはフルーツ盛りのサービスもありました。プールは23時まで営業しており、目線の高さのプールは素敵です。 ジムは24時間営業で好きな時にワークアウト出来ます。 92階のBARも生演奏で中々の雰囲気です!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

景色の良い高層ビルにある綺麗なホテルです。

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Location: 交通の便が良い。
近くに飲食店やショッピングが出来るところ、ホテルの下にはコンビニや飲食店もあり非常に便利です。高層ビルのため眺めも良く、大変良かったです。ただ、朝食は一人5000円近くしてもう少し安くして頂きたいです。 天井も高くて開放的、お風呂も広くて清潔で鏡にテレビも映り最高です。また、お風呂とは別のトイレも海外ではまだ少ないウォシュレット付の立派なトイレでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ubicado en Shanghai World Financial Center

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Me gusto que esta a 5 min. en coche del nuevo centro de exposiciones internacional de Shanghái, EXPO, a 10 min. de la Plaza del Pueblo, a 30 m
Cons: No mejoraría nada, todo perfecto
Location: En borde del centro financiero y hay un fácil acceso al puerto de ferrys y a yuyuan gardens donde se pueden comprar artesanías y recuerdos.
Está rodeado por el centro comercial Super Brand Mall y la torre de TV Oriental Pearl TV Tower. Hotel de lujo de 5 estrellas ofrece un spa y centro de bienestar, cocina gourmet en 8 locales de restauración y habitaciones modernas de estilo chino con vistas panorámicas a la ciudad y al río Huangpu. con conexión Wi-Fi gratuita. a 10 minutos en coche de la Plaza del Pueblo, a 30 minutos en coche de la estación de tren de Shanghái y del aeropuerto de Hongqiao, y a 45 minutos en coche del aeropuerto internacional de Pudong. Spa, Jacuzzi, Psicinas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macau

Comfortable, clean, helpful staff

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Nice hotel, room a bit dark though. We took taxi most of time, so the transportation is okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

Nice hotel, located in the city centre

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Great location, breathing view with nice restaurants and lovely lobby on 87th floor. Staff is very friendly, concierge was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

バンド、黄浦江一覧できるホテル

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: 立地条件が最高、浦東開発区一等地にあり、周辺商業施設とビジネスビルが多く、上海中心地にも近いです。
Cons: 部屋の冷蔵庫が冷えてなく、2、3回修理してもらいましたが、最後に交換することにしました。これさえなければ、最高です。
Location: 上海のシンボルであるバンドと東方明珠テレビタワーが目と鼻の先です。
森ビルが建てられた上海環球金融中心(101階)にある、世界一高いホテルだそうです。地上79階~93階に位置し、見晴らし相当よいです。上海バンドと黄浦江を一覧でき、上海中心地の南京路や豫園にも近いです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

静かな空間

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: 静かな空間且つ、高層階の部屋
Cons: 食事する店を多くしてほしい。
Location: 申し分無し。
とても静かです。居心地は良いです。 食事するところがHOTEL内では1か所しか無いようでしたが、1Fに降りて隣のビルへいけば コンビニも食事するところもありました。 入口からロビーそして部屋・食事行くには少々面倒な乗り換えが必要。(エレベーター)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 中国

安心なホテル

Posted Mar 15, 2016
高層階のホテルなので、ロビーでも人観光客が多くて煩わしいのではと心配していましたが、要所要所にスタッフがいてホテル利用客かを確認し、人が多いことでの煩わしさはありませんでした。 朝食は美味しく、つい長居をしてしまいました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 上海

モダンな高級ホテル

Posted Feb 1, 2016
寒波で家が断水した際、せっかくならいいホテルに泊まってみようと思い宿泊しました。 快適でしたが、ホテルスタッフの洗練度や英語の流暢さは上海のリッツカールトンに劣ります。設備も高層ビルの上に歩いてホテルで、入り口も狭く豪華さはありませんが、非常に洗練されていて都会的です。 部屋からの眺めはとても良かったです。 トイレの床に掃除のし忘れ?で砂みたいなのがずっと残っていたり、ドライヤーが壊れていて使えなかったのが気になりました。(すぐ出勤したので交換をお願いするのを忘れていましたが
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room for Improvement

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The location and building.
Cons: Read my review.
Location: Not much, it's the business district.
The front desk staff and the check-in experience was incredibly underwhelming. The front desk staff needs a little more customer service training. I believe that as both a non-Asian and non-European; I was being microaggressed by the front desk staff. There is NO lunch buffet at the Park Hyatt Shanghai and there lunch menu is incredibly overpriced and so not worth it. If you want to experience a lunch buffet, go across the street to the Grand Hyatt. The electronics in the room where waaaay too complicated to use. There should be some type of instruction guide on how to turn on and off the lights and blinds in your room. It should not be that complicated to turn on and off the lights and to open and close the blinds in one's room. I had lunch in the hotel restaurant at 6:30 AM in the morning (January 2016) and it was completely freezing like an ice box. Since the restaurant is 3 stories high, it takes a while for the heat to warm up the place. Well, someone should be smart enough to turn on the heat an hour or 90m before opening so that the restaurant is warm enough to receive guests. I have stayed at the Grand Hyatt at the Jian Mao Tower across the street, and I had a much better experience than the Park Hyatt. I was attracted to the Park Hyatt because of the building that it is in. Note to Park Hyatt Management: There is much, much room for improvement at this property. You all are not there yet, by a long stretch.