Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Das Hotel liegt etwas abgeschieden und versteckt. Zu meiner Überaschung ist es ein sehr kleines Hotel das seine besten Jahre hinter sich hat. Gut gefallen hat mir das große Zimmer, das große Bad mit Whirlpool, Regenwalddusche, großes sehr gemütliches Bett und viele Annehemlichkeiten. Es war stets sauber und ruhig, an der Rezeption wurde Englisch gesprochen. Ich kann dieses Hotel empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by yi hsuan

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
櫃檯人員服務態度需要改善
5 out of 5
by Alexandra from Lior from Israel

Nice surprise

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing !!!
3 out of 5
by Eirik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tik Yu from Hong Kong

Lovely Botique hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I ever stayed in Shanghai. Quite but very convenient location. Room size was bigger than normal and very comfortable bed
3 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kazuo from TOKYO

お勧めのホテルです

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
先週3泊して来ました。 上海には、出張で頻繁に行っておりホテルも様々なホテルに泊まって来ました。 ここは、復興公園と准海路の直ぐ近くにありますので、散歩にも買い物にも食事にも移動にも困らないお勧めエリアにあるホテルです。 唯一の難点は、タクシーの運転手がここのホテルを知らない事です。 部屋は、贅沢な間取りで快適な部屋でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

准海路に近くて、買い物や食事が便利なエリアに立つホテル

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: ベッドが寝やすい点と、フロントで他の人とほとんど逢わない点
Cons: 洗面所、シャワールームのお湯の温度が上がらないので、直してほしい。
Location: 全く不便を感じさせないです。
1か月前も同じホテルに宿泊し、絶賛のコメントをさせて頂きましたが、その時宿泊した部屋は、グレードアップしてくれた部屋とわかり、今回は狭くて普通の部屋だったので、残念な思いでした。特に残念だったのは、シャワーのお湯の温度が低くて・・・・温度を目一杯上げても全く変わらなかったことが、残念でした。但し、このホテルのベッドは、とても寝やすく、次の日に疲れを残すことなく、ぐっすりと快適な睡眠が出来ます。雰囲気は、至る所に水槽があり、ラブホテルのようですが、私には心地よいホテルです。地下鉄の駅と商店街(デパート)も近く、コンビニやスターバックスコーヒーも近くにあり、とってもお勧めです。皆さんも是非一度、宿泊してみてください。
4 out of 5
by Dave from San Francisco

Comfort and location

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
As a US visitor to Shanghai this hotel is perfectly located in a neighborhood with multiple food and nightlife options. Proximity to the park allows for a wonderful morning or evening stroll.