Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

We paid $60 Aud / night

Posted Jul 23, 2016
At $60/ night. Great value. We are on a 3 month holiday and need to save a few $$ to maintains the break. This was great value. We extended our stay by 4 nights. While here. Go to the "foreigners walking street" opposite the pearl markets- "pearl market for fakes" Go to "Yongkang lu" - must do!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

かび臭さが気になったホテル

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: 安さ
Cons: カビ取りの掃除徹底。
Location: 覚悟の上だが、地下鉄駅から重いスーツケースを引きずっていくのは大変。
安いので仕方ない部分は覚悟しているが、今回はベッドに横たわると、カビの臭いがきつく、肺に悪そう。 重い荷物の人はエレベーターに乗る前の階段5,7段位?を上がるのは大変。 今回の部屋は、珍しくシャワーの勢いが良かったが、相変わらず、シャワー室のドアの閉まりが悪く、 隙間があるため、終わるとシャワー室のドアの前が水浸し。もっとも、3つ星位では、殆どの中国のホテルの シャワー室はこんな感じなので、毎回、バスタオルを1枚だめにして拭くという対応は必ずあり。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economico.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Vicino a negoziati per comprare da mangiare e fare colazione
Cons: Quasi tutti
Se dovete lavorare in zona va bene, se andate per diletto meglio cercare altro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

No laundry unless staying for at least 1 month

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Not super but pretty convenient location (for its price)
Cons: Front desk staff were okay but could be more friendly and professional
Location: ~10-minute walk to Dapuqiao subway station; try the butterfly-shaped biscuits from Shanghai Harbin Food Company (next to the subway station)
Building appeared to be somewhat old. Room was decent and clean. We came here because we thought, based on the info on Expedia, that this place had laundry machines in the rooms. Turned out to be a huge bummer as you only get washing machines if your stay is longer than a month.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京、日本

繁華街に歩いて行ける格安ホテル

Posted Jun 4, 2016
ホテル部とアパートメント部があり、ホテル部は地下鉄の駅からも近く、表通りに面しているが、アパート部はそこからかなり歩かなければならない 受付も一人しかおらずサービスも悪い コンビニや飲食店にもそばにはない 泊まるなら、ホテル部が良い
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
ふつう、特によくも悪くもないです。地下1階のマーサージ屋さんへためしにいってないことはすこし残念でした
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Better than nearby hotels

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, good air condition.
Cons: Frontdesk service can be faster & more professional.
Location: Big plaza in the MTR station, many choice for meal.
Frontdesk service not bad but can improve. Check in take long time about 20mins. No free wifi network or Lan cable support, need to pay but not stable. Easy to confuse with the Rayfont Downtown Hotel nearby since both are apartment hotel. Quiet & can sleep well. Clean & good air condition. 10mins walk from the station, 8mins walk to the plaza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利で良いホテル

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: 部屋がきれい アクセスが良い 近くにスーパーや銀行がある
Cons: デポジットの事を事前に知らせるとか、日本語訳を用意しておくとかしてほしい エレベーターの使い方をちゃんと教えて欲しかった
Location: 駅から10分 駅の反対側にはすぐ田子坊がある!
駅から10分ほど。一番近い駅出口からだと歩道橋を渡らなけれいけないのはスーツケースがあると少し大変です。夜もそんなに強くない道で、横には現地のスーパーがあって便利^^道の反対側、交差点角には銀行もあって、結果利用しなかったですが、対応も良かったです!ホテルは受付は英語はまあまあ喋れる感じで、愛想は良くも悪くもなく、不快感も全くなく、他の悪い書き込みなどを見ていたら全然良く感じますwただ、多分他のレビューになくてちょっと困ったのが、デポジットとして500元払わされる事。上海では普通?みたい?ちゃんとチェックアウト時に返してもらえますが、帰る日に500元戻ってきても困る、、、私はクレジットで払ったのでクレジット処理してくれて助かりました、なのでもうお金を使う計画がない方はクレジットで払うのがいいかも。あとエレベーターはホテル利用者階は普通では押せません。渡される部屋のカードをボタン上の所にかざすと押せるようになります^^受付で教えてもらえなかったので最初戸惑いましたが、一応エレベーター内に説明はありますが、気づかず、、wその他は部屋もきれいでバルコニーもあるしとても良かったです!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 18, 2016
Good hotel but pool and gym were closed due to revamp
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

四周環境不錯,交通也還好,房價合理,就是出入複雜,客房大門簡陋,感覺不安全

Posted May 13, 2016
四周環境不錯,交通也還好,房價合理,就是出入複雜,客房大門簡陋,感覺不安全 四周環境不錯,交通也還好,房價合理,就是出入複雜,客房大門簡陋,感覺不安全