Ratings based on 920 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

うん(´д`|||)

Posted Jul 17, 2016
写真とのイメージがちょっと違う… ネットのつながり 苦労しました 結局使えてなかった ゞ 朝食のコーヒーは ↓↓
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

田子坊近くのホテル

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: コストパフォーマンス
Cons: 冷蔵庫や空調設備、壁紙などの修理、清掃をもう少し頑張ってほしいです。
Location: ロケーションや周辺はとても良いです。便利です。
7月上旬の宿泊です。私を含め、外国人宿泊者は数名いましたが、中国人利用者が多いようです。フロントは片言英語程度です。 良い面は、打浦橋駅から近いこと、田子坊に近く、コンビニ(ホテル1階も売店有り)も銀行も近く、各観光名所にもアクセスがよく、便利です。 悪い面は設備で、冷蔵庫が壊れておりまったく冷えません、エアコンも温度設定が壊れている?のか、設定温度にはなりませんが冷房はがんがん効きます。それと、清掃もいま一つってところです。廊下の壁紙や巾木が欠損しているなども気になりました。こまったことは、両替マシーンが壊れていて、滞在中に修理もされていなかったことが残念です。 悪い面もありますが、コストパフォーマンスでは良いと思います。男一人旅にはいいかな??
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Terrible

Posted Jun 27, 2016
This is not 4 star, only call 2. Terrible lobby has bad smell. The staff never say hello. The front desk very messy and very slow check in. If you're from abroad, for sure you don't like here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro Brazil

Wonderful Location, Great Price, just ok room!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel many times. I always say I will stay some place else next time and i always end up choosing this hotel again and again. It is a wonderful location where you have everything within walking distance and very close to the Dapuqio line 9 metro station. You have tons of restaurants of all price ranges and cafes! The price of the room can't be beat as i stay for at least a month every time. The residential area is full of local Chinese families and you really get a feel of the local life. I travel with my 8 year old daughter and she loves to see all the dogs and kids in the area. It is extremely safe as most everywhere here in China. The down side of this hotel is the cleanliness of the rooms. The beds are always with new clean white sheets and actually quite comfortable. Just don't look at the floor to closely or under the beds or in any corners of the bathroom. The basic areas are clean such as the tolet and shower although a few tiles are always missing. I just always make sure to keep the house slippers on they provide everyday. the carpet is the worst part. Staff is quite nice and most people are helpful and speak ok english.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地条件だけがいいホテル

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: 立地
Cons: 部屋の床が汚いです。
Location: タクシーで移動も地下鉄で移動もどこも近いイメージのホテル近くに中華系コンビニもあります。
何度も止まってますが、立地条件と価格のみが良く、部屋普通、部屋の過ごしやすさ普通、中国の観光客が、二人部屋に4人泊まっていて良く騒いでる印象が、有るくらい中国国内観光客が多いイメージが有ります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and good value

Posted Jun 16, 2016
This hotel is my usual base when in Shanghai. The location is very good, rooms quite comfortable. The newly renovated café is a great place for a meal or drink. Check-in can be slow especially for same-day expedia bookings. In-room wifi is weak and one device only. Overall an excellent economical choice in this area of Shanghai.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Convenient location

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Near METRO Da Bu Qiao. Only a 3 minutes walk to metro and ard 5 mins walk to Tian Zi Fong!! Good place to stay! Bed is comfortable and toilet is clean! However, air con is not sufficient and a but hot during summer time. Still recommended and will stay agin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

FAXが届かない

Posted Jun 5, 2016
ビジネスで使う為今だにFAXを利用します。何度も送らせても届かないところが不満ですがその他は交通の便も良いしリーズナブルで気に入ってます。 長期家族旅行には適してるのかもしれません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

位在商業區中心地帶,交通方便,狀況尚可。

Posted Jun 4, 2016
我雖上午11點進住,飯店能接受感覺不錯,可惜房間中有蒼蠅久留不走,一般而言大致可說滿意,周圍銀行林立,使我加快辦事速度,可惜缺少旅遊資訊,不能乘機至市區一遊。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通便利

Posted May 26, 2016
交通便利。地下鉄駅に近い。買い物も便利。大きなショッピングモールみたいのが駅のところにあります。ごはんを食べる場所も周辺にたくさんあります。 清潔さ、設備の状態など、とてもいいとは言えないが、ある程度は保たられてます。寝るだけの宿でしたら、十分です。