Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Good location and convenient

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The hotel is 3 minutes from subway line 4. Also has other subway lines nearby. There are several restaurants and bakery stores around the hotel. Very convenient for transportation and food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My last stay here ever

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Horribly long and complicated check in. Extremely rude staff. Room was hot and stuffy. Cool air did not work. Uncomfortable beds. Did I mention the rude and unprofessional staff? Will be my last stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service. Not new but well maintained.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good service. Location is good. It is not new hotel but room is clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to the concert I was attending

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Orbitz
I hotel had a very interesting shape, the rooms were very comfortable and clean, the hallways/corridors were decorated with plants which added a nice touch as you are walking to get to your room or vice versa.
5 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ferry from Scottsdale, AZ

Good hotel, bad breakfast.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
It's good hotel with several choices of dining nearby the stadium area. It will take around one hour from Pudong, half an hour from Hongqiao by taxi. Other option is to take Maglev then continue with subway (need one line change). The only issue I have is with the hotel breakfast, it's just not good, taste very blend and limited food.' I didn't have lunch or dinner at the hotel restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

Good for watch concert or sport race

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Good for watch concert
Cons: Cleaning could be improve
Location: Close to subway, take taxi to HQ airport under 100 RMB
Room was upgrade to 12 floor ,spacious room, have bathtub and shower as well, even have 2 big sofa, nice view can see Shanghai big theatre, beside hotel have food mall, super market, different traditional chineses food restaurant near by ,overall have great stay there, definitely will stay again next time.
4 out of 5
by Kam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marike from South Africa

A must!

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 1 week while exploring Shanghai. The hotel is located close to the metro (Shanghai Indoor Stadium) with line 1 and 4. Really convenient location. The hotel is huge and has everything you can ask for. There are restaurants in and around the hotel ao I'll definitely find somewhere to eat and have a coffee/drink. There is also a sumpermarket around the corner. I'll definitely stay here again!